Starting at $208.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sauganash Grey Linen Lift Top Storage Bench by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a classy place to store beach towels and this is perfect!!

    Read More
    Jessica B. October 18, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipping was super fast. Received it in one day - much faster than anticipated. This was the cheapest ottoman on Overstock based on my search for an ottoman. I'm very particular about shape and size too. This ottoman was on the weekly deals. $** but in the light grey color only, which was the color I wanted. I was a bit concerned because it said purple grey when the order was confirmed. There are some subtle purple hues in the ottoman. I love it as it makes it so much more unique but the color is still true to the photo unless it's in a darker light you can see some of the purple. It fits perfectly under my window sill and is a perfect size. Not too high off the ground. Can use it as a coffee table as well if we wanted to. Perfect height and size. The storage space is big too. Easy assembly and very sturdy overall. The only concern I have with how much weight the ottoman can withstand if someone sits on it. We do want to use it as a seat for some occasions but I am weary of sitting on it. Regardless I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Great price, easy assembly and good looking! Here's to hoping it's sturdy and lasts a long time!!!

    Read More
    erina October 5, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench. We have it in our finished attic as a coffee table/foot rest. Good product

    Read More
    Amanda M. July 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality..would recommend.

    Read More
    Stevie H. July 15, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but smaller than I'd hope for.

    Read More
    Lorena H. April 18, 2017
  • Another home run!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dark blue storage ottoman! Looks wonderful at the foot of our bed. The color is much darker than the photos show; more of a midnight blue.It is very well built, however it doesn't have hydraulic hinges shown in the photos. However, the hinges hold the lid up very well so it doesn't matter. I would definitely recommend this to a friend and anyone who is in the market for a storage ottoman.

    Read More
    Paula G M. January 27, 2017
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy enough to hold blankets. Looks nice. Hinge works well

    Read More
    OstkUser495832 December 9, 2016
  • Color is not accurate!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely disappointed! The color shown on the website is NOTHING like the actual color. I purchased the red, which actually looks like a dark purple! Be cautious of what you order! Please see my photo that compares the photo on the website and the ACTUAL "red" ottoman I received!!

    Read More
    Kristy N. December 2, 2016
  • Loved this Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench came almost assembled only had to put the feet on. Like the color and the storage part. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    KJT September 11, 2016
  • Perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. Well packed. It was easy to assemble. It is perfect for my project. The color is a beautiful charcoal gray.

    Read More
    Martha P. September 4, 2016
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    really nice ottoman with storage, color is well represented, larger in person, good buy

    Read More
    OstkUser195030 August 5, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    It matched perfectly with my bed. I think the only downside to it in my opinion is that it doesn't open as wide as I want it to open. Other than that, I liked it.

    Read More
    Alexandra B. July 28, 2016
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this order and I really love it! It's a perfect size and doesn't take up too much space in my small room. The only assembly is adding the legs which is simple. It's sturdy but not heavy. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser392471 July 28, 2016
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    love it perfect for storage

    Read More
    Jimmie R. July 24, 2016
  • Sleek and provides storage, just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    We got the gray bench and it's perfectly neutral so we can use it in many different rooms if we decide to move it. The storage is great, we keep extra blankets in it. It's also lighter weight, so I can move it by myself. Looks and feels sturdy even though its lightweight.

    Read More
    rachel v. July 9, 2016
  • J blessed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Just had to screw legs in. Very easy to do. Wish it was a little deeper but I am making it work. Looks nice in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Julie T. July 6, 2016
  • nice storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm picky, but this suits me just fine. Color (dk grey) is classy looking, roomy interior, and best of all a safety hinge. Good buy.

    Read More
    Eileen K. July 1, 2016
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a very nice piece of furniture offering style and functionality. We however had to return the item because it was advertised as being "red" when in fact it us more purple.

    Read More
    Kevin M. May 26, 2016
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect! Incredibly sturdy, comfortable and has plenty of storage room! Plus it is super easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jessica T. March 30, 2016
  • Houston Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. It is well-made and the fabric matches a bed that I purchased in beige linen. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    houston January 31, 2016