Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sauganash Grey Chevron Lift Top Storage Bench by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely style except for the legs
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the Chevron Storage Bench, I was initially a little disappointed. The style of the bench struck me as casual and I had been looking for something a bit more glam. I finally realized the problem was the legs. The dark cherry just didn't work with the soft gray fabric. I popped the legs off, painted them with a shimmery metallic paint and put them back on. It took about an hour or so, and made a big difference. Had it not been for the leg color, I would have given the bench five stars because I love the quality, the size, and the amount of storage.

    Read More
    LAR from NoVa February 1, 2017
  • Love the ottoman, but didn't like the color
    Verified Purchase

    I actually used this ottoman and created a ramp for my blind dogs. I originally have one that I used as a ramp and needed another one. It's perfect for this. However, I was hoping to get the same or similar color, but this was all they had left.

    Read More
    pmpprep January 16, 2017
  • JT- Peachtree City Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for this size storage bench for my little doggie to sit and watch out the window. It is a very sturdy piece of furniture - Goes with almost any décor. My dog loves it! It looks great in my sunroom

    Read More
    mandi December 29, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, except for the right leg that was displaced and wiggly, will just repair that one leg

    Read More
    Charito M. June 2, 2016
  • Love my storage bench!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to match dining room bench. It is perfect, and can accommodate clutter also!

    Read More
    Judith M. November 24, 2015
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice great for storage or small place using in my travel trailer works perfect!!!!!

    Read More
    carolyn c. July 8, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We looked high and low for a ottoman like this and finally found it here.

    Read More
    Levon B. July 7, 2015
  • Sherrie C.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bench. We are using this in our bathroom and it gives the rooms spa-like feel. Love the color!

    Read More
    Sherrie C. May 26, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Strong enough for 2 people to sit on comfortably. Quality look and god price.

    Read More
    DISAPPOINTED April 14, 2015
  • Adds to my Bedroom....
    Verified Purchase

    The bench sits at the foot of my bed. I use it for storage of pillows and small blankets. I also sit on it to watch TV sometimes and to get dressed. It's a nice addition to my room. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sandra B H. April 10, 2015
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small living room. This bench is perfect for additional seating and additional storage.

    Read More
    newhome74 September 18, 2014
  • taller than you think
    Verified Purchase

    the smell out of the box was strong and took several days outside to air it out. The compartment space is large and can store several blankets, books, toys etc.. and the style is right on. The height is larger than I was expecting so its not as comfortable for me when i want to rest my legs on top of it.

    Read More
    beantownchamp September 2, 2014
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and luxurious looking. Just the right size for an "end of the bed" ottoman, or just to have in your room for storage. I am glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    sanclementegirl August 23, 2014
  • Cute storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have this bench at the foot of my bed and it looks great there. I love the extra storage I now have in my bedroom. The quality seems very good and the upholstery feels nice. I would recommend this bench to anyone looking for a small ottoman/storage bench.

    Read More
    shopsara9 June 25, 2014
  • INSPIRE Q Sauganash Grey Chevron Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked it, it was perfect for my room in front of my bed... i just wished it was available in a bigger size since my bed is a king size bed, bit overall great quality, pretty color, nice and sturdy!

    Read More
    laurasofia June 9, 2014
  • Wonderful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a "coffee table" for front room, this works great as storage, table (with a tray on it) and footrest! No problem with delivery, very well packed. easy assembly of four legs, very sturdy, looks great!

    Read More
    shopgirl448 March 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julia B. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Khandy W. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links