Today: $212.99

Similar item price: $261.95

Save $48.96 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sauganash Cowhide Print Lift Top Storage Bench by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Awesome!!`
    Verified Purchase

    It was so easy to assemble and it is really a great piece and the price was so reasonable. LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Read More
    Cathy J. May 12, 2017
  • Gr8!
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended for anyone with budget

    Read More
    brent a. April 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is great quality, looks amazing, and matches all the other cow print items in my living room area.

    Read More
    Stefanie K. April 6, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, it's funky, it's soft, and it fits a lot of stuff inside. I don't know what I could ask more from a cowhide print storage bench.

    Read More
    Valentina A. November 26, 2016
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected and more. Though this is not cowhide, it does have texture and looks great in our western-themed den.

    Read More
    Wanda G. November 20, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    love it! what can i say, it speaks for itself. looks just like this, adds a touch of whimsy

    Read More
    Alice L. November 18, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and big, soft and comfy. Great price!

    Read More
    Christine R. November 4, 2016
  • retired in NM
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for the bedroom. I keep extra blankets inside and this makes a great place for my husband to sit and put his socks on. Very well made and we only had to screw in the legs.

    Read More
    retired in NM July 23, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this firm but cushy ottoman has a great print of cow hide but the material is smooth microfiber. Great for our vacation home. We like the quality to price value.

    Read More
    MikeA July 20, 2016
  • Cowhide Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful Cowhide Print Lift Top Storage Bench is the main focus in our ranch living room. With a rawhide brown sofa this bench is a perfect match. Lift the top and store 3 throw blankets or some toss pillows inside. One end has a little more stuffing than the other end, but I guess that makes it unique, right? The color and material look real, but they are a sturdy cotton type cloth. This bench can be used as a coffee table, dinner seating, or simply a bench on the wall. Very padded and soft to sit on. We like it!

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 21, 2016
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, good quality, perfect size, sturdy, ample storage room. Wonderful addition!

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. June 21, 2016
  • MOOOOO
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really fun ottoman. A great value for the price. It has a lot of storage capacity. If you want eclectic, this is your ottoman.

    Read More
    donnanino June 17, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    The look is great in our bedroom. Fabric is textured along with the cow print so it has a "faux believability."

    Read More
    Linda W. April 29, 2016
  • Cute Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench - stylish and nice storage.

    Read More
    Melodie B. March 9, 2016
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive storage bench; a bit lower than I'd expected, but it'll work.

    Read More
    ccourtsbuyer March 3, 2016
  • Nice storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really nice faux bench that holds lots of stuff. The top is nicely cushioned for sitting when needed.

    Read More
    smilesinc February 29, 2016
  • Great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a while now, and I really like it. It is also holding up very well. It has that great cow print, and the top opens wide to easily store quite a bit of stuff.

    Read More
    Juliet L P. February 9, 2016
  • Cute Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed with this purchase! Looks great paired with my brown sectional. I added the cowhide slipper chair to complete the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser82012 January 30, 2016
  • Works perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Looks great.

    Read More
    akasmer January 26, 2016
  • interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I got this for a leather sofa and leather loveseat that needed some interest. I got some white faux fur pillows for the sofa and loveseat and that is a boost to the brown leather also. The storage bench sits in front of the sofa. .

    Read More
    ruth n. January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links