Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $226.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sauganash Black Cowhide Print Lift Top Storage Bench by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cow ottoman it exactly as seen!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cow ottoman it exactly as seen! I wasn't sure how the overstock.com piece was going to be as there is always a chance online that the piece isn't exactly as seen BUT this was was A+ quality!

    Read More
    OverstockFan July 7, 2017
  • Cow bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just love this bench! The quality if very nice for the money and it looks fabulous in my family room. We use it for extra seating and to store a throw blanket.

    Read More
    boopedo June 21, 2017
  • great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size and great storage

    Read More
    Robin S. June 1, 2017
  • Not faux fur as indicated
    Verified Purchase

    I'm OK with it. I bought it to be able to set a tray on it, but you can't cause its too rounded. I was expecting faux fur, not faux fur print! It looks nice, but still can't place a tray on it...urrrgg!!

    Read More
    MARGO F. January 1, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in a large closet for storage, and a place to sit (throw clothes on). The top is a little soft for regular sitting - it is so soft that it compresses down quite a bit, and makes it feel kind of cheap. Otherwise the piece is great, overall it's sturdy, and for my usage it's perfect. I travel for work, and I store a good size travel bag inside.

    Read More
    Tricia H. November 28, 2016
  • Stylish and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was an excellent purchase for the price point. I have a small living room and it is just the right size ottoman, also great for stowing several throws. It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Colleen A. November 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good craftsmanship sturdy and very pretty

    Read More
    Diane H. October 8, 2016
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is even more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Tori S. July 27, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this...very pretty and sturdy...cow print is just right...love it, love it.

    Read More
    Laurie A. May 20, 2016
  • Nice but beware the contour of the top
    Verified Purchase

    The faux fabric is better than I expected. It is quite soft and has a muted pattern and "grain" that mimics hair-hide. I could not tell this from the photos, but the fabric has lots of brown flecks. I didn't really like that surprise (I thought it was all black and white), but I think the brown flecks make the fabric look more authentic. My main problem is with the shape/contour of the top: it is *very* rounded - almost such that it looks a bit pointy on top. I had planned to sit a tray on the bench on occasion, but that is not really possible. If I place a tray on the top it will have to tip to one side or the other (like a seesaw), because there is no flat area on top. Perhaps, with time and use, the contour will flatten enough for me to sit a tray on it. The top cushion seems to be supported/suspended with a spring - it is quite springy/bouncy. The springiness is comfortable, but I do sink down into the bench more than I would expect, which surprised me initially. I think a heavier person might feel inadequately supported, but my husband has not complained. The spring will probably maintain it's shape more over time vs. other construction methods (not really a plus for me given the pointiness of the top). Also, this construction leaves the top mostly hollow, so it would be quite easy to punch through the underside of the bench top in error. Inspect all the legs before installation. One of my legs arrived damaged, seemingly from bumping against the hinge (inside) during transit. With foresight I was able to attach that leg such that the imperfection is not visible. Note, also, that my bench squeaks when I sit to one side. Overall, the bench quality was about what I would expect (maybe a tad lower) for the style and price. From afar, it looks stylish and will certainly "pop." It does, however, have some shortcomings that become apparent with use and closer inspection.

    Read More
    KW April 29, 2016
  • Foyer storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, nice-looking, and perfect size for a couple of medium backpacks, a couple of jackets, and another medium bag. So far this has resolved the mess in our foyer, that would not quite fit in our coat and shoe closet. Thank you!

    Read More
    Angela d. April 11, 2016
  • Love! Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as shown and I LOVE IT! I'm doing a western Shabby Chic in my Master Bedroom and this couldn't be more PERFECT. I bought the matching pillows too!! Threw a bunch of bright color in with it with some black Chandelier pictures I also purchased from OS.com and it looks amazing! Not quite done or I'd include a photo!! So Happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    kilnme2 March 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Love the style, print and material. Just wished it opened up to a full 90 degrees. It only opens 45 degrees, making it a little difficult to put items into the storage bin. Beverly

    Read More
    Beverly M. January 28, 2016
  • Nic_NYC
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble. Well-padded. The lid stays up until you push it down, which is helpful. The fabric is pretty cool, it has a horse-hair kind of texture even though it isn't real hide. My only minor complaint is that the "white" parts of the fabric pattern are a bit more beige (maybe "ecru"?) than it appears in the picture - I wanted more of a stark black/white contrast, but both the black and white have a brownish tinge. Not annoying enough to return it, though.

    Read More
    Nicole B. January 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. The fabric is great and the piece is sturdy and the perfect size. The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't open up well, the opening is only at about 45 degrees.

    Read More
    jane k. January 2, 2016
  • Tntstevens
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !! Wish I had ordered the darker one but still love it and it is the perfect spot for storing our lap blankets !! Love how it stays open until you close it , would be great for toys in the LR

    Read More
    tntstevens December 27, 2015
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and a great addition to our family room. color is just as seen on Amazon.

    Read More
    Carla H. December 26, 2015
  • Cowhide bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is great. I wanted a cowhide, but this is a sort of microfiber but with a texture, or "grain pattern" if you will. It looks like cowhide because of this and cleans up great, and I don't have to worry about using this piece of furniture because I paid a lot or because of its natural fibers.

    Read More
    Autum N. December 18, 2015
  • Poor quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, poor quality fabric, that vaguely resembles cowhide. The item also has an odd perfume-like smell. I would return, but it's for a VRBO also I will not have to live with it. Hopefully it will some what durable. The bench does have a nice amount of padding.

    Read More
    PollyP December 10, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These worked perfectly at the foot of two twin bed. Perfect accent and great storage!

    Read More
    Toni C. November 21, 2015
Sponsored Links