Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Sqaure Ribbed Feather or Poly Filled Decorative Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quiet elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are on a brown couch - kind of a raw umber color - and they are elegant to look at, comfortable for pillows. I recommend them! We've had them awhile, they still look new.

    Read More
    trushka June 6, 2017
  • Perfect Accent Addition
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it in green & it is a perfect accent addition on our morning room wicker furniture.

    Read More
    nsphansa April 26, 2016
  • Diana G
    Verified Purchase

    Large and shiny. The bronze pair I bought look nice on a white leather couch.

    Read More
    Diana G. November 4, 2015
  • nursereg
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking pillow. Good workmanship.

    Read More
    nursereg June 4, 2015
  • Canadian buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows, fair price and just what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Best bar stool April 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two in the 18 inch size in the brown. Looks beautiful! Great purchase

    Read More
    NatoM January 22, 2015
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, super nice, looks beautiful thank you.

    Read More
    txdrling December 20, 2014
  • Great color! Excellent price for the size.
    Verified Purchase

    I selected the non-down filler in these pillows, and purchased them in lime green. It's beautiful! I use throw pillows to make seasonal color changes throughout my home. If you want color at a very moderate price, these pillows are large enough to make an impact in any room. Love them!

    Read More
    midwestgran October 7, 2014
  • Nice shiny fabric, but poorly stuffed
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy filling to stuff this pillow because it was so skimpy. They used the least expensive and least amount of filling for this pillow. If it wasn't for the outter fabric and the fact that I bought the pillow for about $15, I would have just returned it. I ended up paying for new filling to make it look nice. It's also smaller than 18". It's more like 17"

    Read More
    paigesimmons September 25, 2014
  • Size and Color not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I spent considerable time choosing these pillows. The size was the most important element of the purchase. I have some 18" pillows but I wanted more in a solid color. When I got them and put them next to the 18" ones, there was a significant difference. Much too small for couch size. They would be ok for the bedroom. The color is not a true brown; it is more of a rust color. As far as the material and other aspects, the pillows are o.k.

    Read More
    txroseintx August 22, 2014
  • Great Pillow, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for at a MUCH better price. Excellent quality, perfect size. A teeny bit shinier than I had hoped, but it still works.

    Read More
    skyyrocket July 19, 2014
  • Nice Satin Pillows For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the package, I was initially disappointed with the quality of the fabric and the color - I ordered "light tan" and they are actually gold. However, once I put the down pillow inset inside of the satin cover, the satin looked much better and more elegant. I had recently purchased a similar, but much more expensive pillow cover from a high end home decor/furniture chain store, and was expecting the same fabric quality, which was not realistic on my part given the much lower price of these pillows. At the end of the day, I am very pleased with the satin pillows and when combined with my bedding and other throw pillows they actually look very nice. Ultimately, I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    skm916 July 10, 2014
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows look nice. I will probably buy new pillows to put inside, they don't seem very full and fluffy.

    Read More
    crwarner6 July 2, 2014
  • color somewhat off
    Verified Purchase

    color burgundy has a very purple hue to it rather than red/burgundy. Cases are removeable very slippery on furniture

    Read More
    drbjhb June 19, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the pillows. Good quality, color match. And they are the size advertised. I opted for the poly fill because my experience with another company was that the feather fill had sharp quills in it. Recommend.

    Read More
    adriana49 June 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbeew November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorraine M. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links