Today: $150.68

Was: $167.99

Save $17.31 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Silver 2-piece Nesting Table Set with Tempered Glass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute tables. I feel they are good quality for the price. Exactly what I needed for night stands

    Read More
    Heather J. January 18, 2017
  • pretty and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive tables, stack perfectly. Great for homework and afternoon snacks for kids too!

    Read More
    cbarley September 10, 2016
  • Stacking Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they are exactly what I was looking for! Easy to put together and are sturdy.

    Read More
    jennfitz August 20, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL NESTING TABLES
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE nesting tables. Really glad I Pinterest'd them. They look great in my formal living room. I wanted something really fancy and I got them. Really pretty in my room.

    Read More
    yolifoli209 December 16, 2014
  • These tables are lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are so pretty, i ordered two sets. There elegant and go with everything. Great quality!

    Read More
    Amaliqi December 10, 2014
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These stackable tables are great, and use minimal space

    Read More
    julie1384 June 26, 2014
  • nice nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for an updating look. the finish is just ok but the price is justified.

    Read More
    trantz May 6, 2014
  • Satin Silver 2-piece nesting tables - AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are perfect. They work great next to the bed as a night stand or next to the sofa as side tables. They are beautiful and a great value. You won't be disappointed if you love the picture online. They are a must have!

    Read More
    decofun April 29, 2014
  • Nice Looking Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking table. Looks exactly as it appears. Easy assembly. But the legs are a little uneven which makes the table wobble.

    Read More
    designgirl50 April 3, 2014
  • Huge Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled one table. Took it apart and quickly shipped it back to O. The color is a dull grey. The so-called "nailheads" are rivets. They do not have the jazzy look that appears on the web. I read the reviews submitted by others. That's why I purchased the product. This batch must be from another distributor. One of the worst products I've purchased from O.

    Read More
    jazzydiva1 February 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Definitely I like it. It fit my living room very well. As soon as I put my lamp on it, it looks great!

    Read More
    lisalu2012 January 28, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These light wait nesting tables can decorate any area in your home. They can work in modern or traditonal setting.

    Read More
    sagepage December 25, 2012
  • Great Tables for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables! They are much larger than I expected; in a good way. They were fairly easy to put together and look much more expensive than they actually were.

    Read More
    publady November 27, 2012
  • I love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to go for an eclectic look and get two different kind of side tables for my couch, but after receiving these I bought another set for the other side. They look way more expensive than they were and were very easy to put together. I get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    alisonjeang October 9, 2012
Sponsored Links