Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99

At other retailer: $128.35

Save $28.36 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Silver 2-piece Nesting Table Set with Tempered Glass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give these tables 5 stars is because there were some scratches on the metal rim of one of the tables. Fortunately, I was able to hide them and I just didn't want to go through the trouble of sending them back. The tables were easy to put together. I did it by myself.

    Read More
    OstkUser871616 January 27, 2017
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly as shown. Not the highest quality but very nice

    Read More
    Dvpboy November 21, 2016
  • Nice Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These side tables worked perfectly in my front room. I had hoped that they would be more of a champagne color after reading the reviews but it was a matted silver. Still really nice! and for the price you really can't go wrong.. they look more expensive than they are!

    Read More
    Krystal E. October 6, 2016
  • Modern / classic update
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - I needed a new coffee table for my updated living room & I used these nesting tables to do just that. The only thing I'm not happy about were the directions it was only pictures - 2nd assembly was easier than the 1st one after I figured it out - but overall def worth the price - 2 for 1 !!! Everyone who sees them says it was the perfect way to compliment my decor.

    Read More
    mag79 August 14, 2016
  • Nice, easy to assemble table
    Verified Purchase

    Great tables for my small, 600 sq ft apartment. They're light but don't feel or look cheap. The box was damaged upon arrival. Glass was in tact, however there were 2 small, deep scratches in the metal ring of the smaller table. Too much hassle to return and it's not very noticeable. In conclusion, it's a great set of 2 tables for the price.

    Read More
    ashtray210 July 20, 2016
  • Glass tables
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice in my family room the pair go well with my glass coffee table and other wood items in the room. They go with any decor mix and match with other accent pieces

    Read More
    Lori S. June 28, 2016
  • clean and neat
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this item for apartment living in NYC. It was just what we needed.

    Read More
    linda j. February 16, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these tables - they look nice and modern

    Read More
    Stacey P. January 27, 2016
  • Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy tables, shipping was fast and easy to build.

    Read More
    gabriela m. January 12, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These nesting tables were the perfect addition to our living room. Just modern enough and doesn't appear to take up too much space in the room. Very sturdy too!

    Read More
    Amanda B. October 30, 2015
  • VERSATILE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to stage houses. I have used both together as a coffee table as well as separately as end tables and bedside tables. They are sturdy and worked well.

    Read More
    jagsgramma May 29, 2015
  • Decent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Went together pretty easily (don't tighten anything until you get all screws started and line everything up), looks just like the picture. They're a little top-heavy, but haven't tipped over yet. Overall, I'm pretty happy

    Read More
    Kevin W. April 21, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. I placed them in front of my sofa. Great for eating, laptop ect. Nice small footprint.

    Read More
    barkley October 5, 2014
  • Good value. Looks Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are as described. Easy to assemble. Tables are bigger than I thought, I must have skimmed the description. Substantial in size and look. I am pleased.

    Read More
    flmbv August 26, 2014
  • Pretty but not great finishing on the metal
    Verified Purchase

    These are as shown in photo and can be used together or separated. My only complaint is the metal on the bases is uneven. However, they are nice particularly for the price.

    Read More
    sschulman May 8, 2014
  • Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are very much as described on Overstock. They were very easy to assemble, the quality of the materials was quite good (especially the tempered glass) and they do "nest" nicely. The only disappointment for me is the color; they are not what I would call satin silver. They are much more a beige/silver: I may end up painting them this summer if the color continues to bother me.

    Read More
    anna711 April 15, 2014
  • great looking classy tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look great with my new leather couch. I was afraid of how they might be packaged and shipped since they have glass tops...but no fear, packaging was AWESOME!

    Read More
    dbanch April 1, 2014
  • Great Value for glass tables

    The tables are easy to assemble, took me an estimated 20 min for both. They look great separately or together but need to have accessories such as small picture frames, glass vases and or coffee table books to make the "look" work..but its a great look when you pull it altogether. very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ninanandi October 1, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my master bedroom as side tables. The modern design perfectly compliments my decor.They're not too big or small. The tempered glass is strong not flimsy. Delivery was on time and assembly was fast and easy.

    Read More
    domimommy June 12, 2013
  • Easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize it when I bought these, but you have to assemble them yourself. Never fear! They are easy -- I think it took me 20 minutes to do both. They are the perfect size next to a sofa, and I have already received compliments on them from people who would never shop for furniture online (I think I am changing their minds). When I first opened the box I thought the metal looked cheap but once you put them together they look very nice.

    Read More
    lhnyc February 4, 2013
Sponsored Links