Today: $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Pewter Swirled Cabinet Hardware Pull (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Solid pull, they look great.

    Read More
    dawnzbenz October 10, 2016
  • What a deal
    Verified Purchase

    These are not only beautiful to look at but they are made very nicely and of substance.

    Read More
    Elyse C. February 5, 2016
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    The pulls are a beautiful addition to my kitchen, What I really like about them is my clothes do not catch on them when I walk by.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. December 26, 2015
  • brendab
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality used them to refurbish an old dresser

    Read More
    brenda b. May 12, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I did return these as the color satin pewter is grayer than the satin pewter fixtures of another manufacturer I was trying to match. They look nice and appear to be decent quality although they are "hollow" backed. The handles I was trying to match are solid...when you put your fingers in the handle to pull, you feel the whole solid handle. When you feel the back of these, you feel 2 ridges and nothing in between. They are probably fine for what they are. I saw no visible flaws, rough edges or other signs of poor manufacturing and if not for the color difference may have kept them.

    Read More
    JammyAnne March 4, 2015
  • Cabinet Hardware the Easy Way
    Verified Purchase

    These handles run **** ea anywhere else! Amazing quality, arrived 3 days after ordering an d cost was *** each! What more could I want?

    Read More
    blessedintxx3 April 16, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This a good quality product. it has a good weight to it and is not cheap looking or feeling.

    Read More
    nycbusiness April 9, 2014
  • Pretty, but only one size screw
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these in both of my bathrooms. They are very pretty. However, I had to use screws from the old product because the screws were very short. When I purchased cabinet pulls at Home Depot and a cabinet hardware store, they came with two types of screws each - long and short. These only came with short screws which did not work for me.

    Read More
    luvmarissa May 27, 2013
  • cheap alternative to dress up laundry cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    I would not use these on expensive cabinets. They are not dressy or classy enough for that. They are fine for laundry, garage, storage room cabinets.

    Read More
    stully May 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Cabinet Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 packages of these pulls. This item is a great upgrade from the handles I had before. These are simply beautiful and much heavier than I thought they would be. Great quality.

    Read More
    chockey1942 June 2, 2012
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the first 30 and likes so well ordered 30 more to put in all of the bathrooms as well.

    Read More
    mulehead1 April 2, 2012
  • Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and high quality. They offered a huge selection and different quantities which I liked a lot.

    Read More
    kmz58 February 29, 2012
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    It matched my Refriderator perfectly! i had to get new handles because of the fridge. and it really made my kitchen more updated

    Read More
    rainaday October 18, 2011
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    These are a standard size, but they are so curved that the opening is too small to put my hand in. I have since returned them and ordered some that were the same size but not curved.

    Read More
    ap447 July 7, 2011
  • Perfect for transitional look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this handle for style and comfort and price! It works in any contemporary or transitional situation.

    Read More
    suezen June 16, 2011
  • updated look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these handles for cabinets in a laundry room. They improved the look a great deal. I am now considering buying more for my entire kitchen cabinets. Heavy, good quality easy to install. Design is new but subtle. I give 5 stars. Price was OK too.

    Read More
    carolrc March 20, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product and at a GREAT price as well! These look great on my cabinets!

    Read More
    bluereefboy November 2, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL & GREAT PRICE

    Cottage kitchen with 32 handles to replace, they look beautiful. Not too flashy/contemporary.

    Read More
    barginghunting November 2, 2010
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant ordering these cabinet pulls online without seeing or feeling them - but they came in and I am completely satisifed. Substanial feel, great look, fabulous price! I will certainly order from here again.

    Read More
    suzeq9000 September 6, 2010
  • cabinet hardware
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the cabinet hardware I ordered, they were just what I was looking for to give a final touch to my kitchen update. They arrived very quickly and in perfect shape just as promised.

    Read More
    kdegner04 August 3, 2010
Sponsored Links