Today: $141.98

At other retailer: $179.07

Save $37.09 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel and Polished Chrome Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 for double sinks in my bathroom. i will say that after some time the bands around the handles have dried and cracked. otherwise, i love that its chrome and brushed.

    Read More
    j25d December 8, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    love,love it value for my buck

    Read More
    wateve April 9, 2016
  • Nice mix of satin and polished
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. Wish I could get the towel bars and extra pieces in this.

    Read More
    BeachGirl December 30, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great item at an affordable price

    Read More
    Elizabeth m. July 27, 2015
  • Rich Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of these for our master bathroom in our new home. My husband installed them & them they look great. They really add a great look to the bathroom.

    Read More
    cathy7249 August 25, 2014
  • Functional and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet works well with existing Moen tub set, the handles are very similar. The quality seems comparable to Moen and Delta.

    Read More
    cawmjw April 29, 2014
  • Satin Nickel bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good value for the money and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    lynneg October 9, 2013
  • great for incorporating new and existing fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two bathroom faucets to incorporate existing chrome fixtures that I had and new satin nickel fixtures that had been purchased. The two toned bathroom faucets worked perfectly to bring all of it together!

    Read More
    romitifamily5 July 2, 2013
  • Excellent Faucets - Superb Value
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets look much better than shown on the page. They are easy to bump on and off if you have dirty hands, and shut all the way off without leaking. They look very classy and feel solid. I prefer a simple look but this faucet has a transitional design that could go upscale or down. The center 'T' that connects the two water supply lines and goes up into the faucet was difficult to seal and kept leaking with the supplied O-ring and a slightly fuller one had to be used.

    Read More
    prodeval May 28, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the final product, but my handyman (paid) found installation tricky, which made the cost to install more than the cost of the faucet set.

    Read More
    dkpasttime May 8, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was installed and works well in a busy area. Looks nice with decor.

    Read More
    iwasborn2fly April 17, 2013
  • be careful with a faucet purchase online
    Verified Purchase

    the faucets are really pretty,but the fittings are not good at all. we are disappointed that in having to wait for a plumber we have run out of time to return these. my husband had to have one of the fittings re- worked and it still leaks. be cautious when wanting to purchase faucets online, they are much easier to return at your local store if you have problems with them

    Read More
    hanhaley September 24, 2011
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace an old faucet that was worn out in of guest bathroom. This was a nice replacment and definitely makes the bathroom look a lot nicer. Easy to use handles and nice fit and finish.

    Read More
    thewildone September 22, 2011
  • Looks great in my redecorated bath.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive bathroom faucet. I gave it a "good" rating instead of "excellent" only because I think the price could have been a little lower to make this a truly excellent value. It is difficult to find 8" widespread faucets in this price range although I did find a few but preferred the style of this one. I just didn't feel like the price made this a true bargain, as are many of the other products being offered on Overstock.

    Read More
    snowphish July 27, 2011
  • Very attractive and work well, too.
    Verified Purchase

    They have only been installed one week, but so far are working very well. They look great and seem to be good quality. We had them installed by a handyman, so I cannot speak to whether they were easy to install.

    Read More
    newo5 June 18, 2011
  • Looks sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of these faucets for remodelling our bathrooms. They worked great with granite counters, and feel solid. Installation was straight forward. It took a little work to adjust the levers so that there was enough space to make it through the 3cm granite, yet still have enough space so that they turn smooth and free.

    Read More
    filledup April 16, 2011
  • Perfect product for the application
    Verified Purchase

    I had a unique challenge of coordinating existing chrome fixtures with updated Brushed nickel accessories and this product was perfect in tying it all together. The product is very high quality and was about 30% less than what we found at the home stores. The service was excellent!

    Read More
    myronwest April 1, 2011
  • Kingston Brass
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are quality faucet and was glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    ebby113 November 24, 2010
  • Very Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item appears to be high quality item. The fit, finish and operation of the faucet are all very good. The instructions are minimal, so it would be better if you have some experience in installing plumbing fixtures. The pop-up assembly is included but you'll need to provide the water supply lines. The area that could use improvement is the connections from the valves to the spout. A t-connector is supplied that attaches to the spout which includes an o-ring seal. The o-ring shifted during installation which caused a drip when the water was turned on. So take your time and use thread seal!

    Read More
    socaldave September 2, 2010
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    and very classic - looks and works great at a much cheaper price than I could find at the big box stores.

    Read More
    sjossey August 7, 2010
Sponsored Links