| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Widespread Centerset Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Style at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a master bathroom I was renovating for a house I was selling. The brushed nickel went well with the vanity hardware and lighting, looked contemporary. The style was neither too feminine or masculine, appealed to most buyers. Quality was good. No issues installing.

    Read More
    Kimberly J. September 1, 2017
  • don't have new title
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice with the new square sink bath vanity.

    Read More
    Terri L. July 10, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The style and design is just what I was looking for to go in our guest bath. Had it professionally installed. Looks great with granite vanity top.

    Read More
    OstkUser1118120 June 21, 2017
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful satin nickle and a timeless design. Quality faucets

    Read More
    thea s. May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good on, give an outdated bathroom more of a contemporary look.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. May 20, 2017
  • not for us
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The faucet was beautiful and looked to be of high quality. It tied in really nicely with the other fixtures in my bathroom. However, it did not work properly. I'm thinking it may have been some sort of manufacturer defect. The faucets professionally installed. When they attempted to tighten the faucet to the sink, we were unable to turn the handles. Unfortunately, we were not able to use them and had to send them back. Pity

    Read More
    adrienh1 May 16, 2017
  • Bolts right on no problem
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets very nice

    Read More
    Chuck H. March 31, 2017
  • its fine
    Verified Purchase

    The handles are a bit tight, but if we loosen them, they will not work correctly. Faucets look like the pictures.

    Read More
    Car S. March 30, 2017
  • Hopefully will be replaced/rectified
    Verified Purchase

    We just recently purchased this faucet for our powder room that we are renovating. It was to be the last step in a several week process, But when my husband installed the faucet last weekend, there was a leak in the cold water handle. Basically, you can't push the handle all the way back where it should be or else it will trickle water. We can stop the leak by pulling it forward a little but he wants to do that? My husband immediately contacted Kingston Brass customer service but still has not heard back after five or six days. So our powder room hangs in limbo when it could've been done and checked off the list! Good looking faucet...just doesn't work right.

    Read More
    OstkUser583987 March 16, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    perfect. no complaints! just as specified. easy to install

    Read More
    Stephanie R. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful jewelry for my newly remodelled bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    My new bathroom also has the added accents of the Sure-Loc Satin Nickel Pueblo 4-piece Bathroom Accessory Set to enhance the beauty of my remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser1007567 March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful faucets
    Verified Purchase

    The faucets are beautiful, and easy to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser115089 February 21, 2017
  • Great for guest bath
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a vintage vibe yo go with console sink. This set is beautiful. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Libby T. December 13, 2016
  • Diane from Tennessee
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in perfectly with other hardware I have in bathroom. Looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser381458 December 11, 2016
  • Love the faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet with a nice finish just what I was looking for at a great price.

    Read More
    Lori G. August 6, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    have not yet installed but quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Barb S. March 27, 2016
  • Brushed nickel looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Never having used brushed nickel, I was skeptical about keeping it clean and polished. Not a problem, it still looks stylish and new.

    Read More
    Linda E. May 1, 2015
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    The description on your sight was right on target.I am pleased with the quality of the faucet set.

    Read More
    sayer January 16, 2014
  • Poor quality parts
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking faucet, however the quality is terrible. Had three of them delivered and all three had to be returned. Pieces were flimsy, screws were stripped, parts didn't line up correctly.

    Read More
    vv703 July 1, 2013
  • Looks nice, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and you get what you pay for. Aluminum lock nuts on cartridges were cross threaded and junk. Ease of install is diminished with the quality of this product... I will be going to a local big box store to get different lock nuts. They may work fine after that, I am just really frustrated with them right now. There is a reason the brand name is not shown!!!

    Read More
    kanesdad May 25, 2013
Sponsored Links