Today: $180.88

At other retailer: $274.23

Save $93.35 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Wideset Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks Great.
    Verified Purchase

    I just now had these installed. They look great and are a great value.they operate smoothly and effectively. I expect decades of uneventful service.

    Read More
    bigdaddyjim November 13, 2015
  • Doris
    Verified Purchase

    Plumber finally came today to install this item and we discovered that it has a discoloration on the end of the faucet. I hope to be able to return the item but I've had it a while waiting for our rehab to be this far along.

    Read More
    Doris July 8, 2015
  • Nice quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this faucet. My plumber said it was great and easy to install, but they could have done a better job machining the faucet part which had a few flaws, flat spots on it. I'm sure overstock would have happily sent me a replacement but I was in a hurry to install and the flaws couldn't be seen once it was installed. I would definitely repurchase this faucet if I need another one. It looks great in, works smoothly and have no problems with functionality.

    Read More
    eliseg June 23, 2015
  • Looks fantastic, works great
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with this faucet! I used it with a Signature Hardware teak vanity and it looks fantastic. It is very heavy and so feels solid. I have been using it for about a month and have zero complaints - it was a great purchase at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    ellenva June 19, 2014
  • Nice quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice contemporary styling faucet for my daughter's bathroom remodel. Very sturdy and heavy - well made. The satin nickel finish is beautiful.

    Read More
    bradyboy5 January 13, 2014
  • Nice Faucet Great Purchase

    Quality parts. Knobs look slimmer in photos so be ready. Install is a little more tricky than Deltas but quality is top notch.

    Read More
    duane11 October 14, 2013
  • Elegant Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install no problems - faucet was exactly what I was looking for and makes my bathroom have a very updated look.

    Read More
    cacylia December 20, 2012
  • Attractive, well-made product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these faucets for my children's bath remodel. I liked the style and the price was very good. The description did not include manufacturer (Kingston Brass). I always like to cost compare products that I purchase and O's price was much lower than any other site. My plumber said the quality was exceptional and the faucets look beautiful installed. I purchased 2 more for my master bath!

    Read More
    sccate December 16, 2012
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    No regrets on this purchase. I love the modern style and the price was great. Easy to take care of and doesn't spot unnecessarily.

    Read More
    onlineshopper1974 June 20, 2012
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet has been installed for several months and it has held up beautifully. It is comparable to higher priced fixtures and a very reasonable cost.

    Read More
    adadoc April 30, 2012
  • This faucet was exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This product meets my needs in color, style and ease of installation. I would recommend this product to any one.

    Read More
    chandlerja2 March 4, 2012
  • Miss Tuesday
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the faucet for my remodeled bathroom. They are clean and contemporary. A great buy!

    Read More
    missthursday January 10, 2012
  • Great product/Poor Directions
    Verified Purchase

    Great product; however, we agree with other comments that the installation instructions were poor at best. Fortunately, my husband has installed several faucets over the years, but the manufacturer should rethink these instructions.

    Read More
    poester September 2, 2011
  • Satin Nickel Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice faucet! I bought two of them for my master bathroom vanity sinks and very happy with my purchase. Exellent quality and just beautiful!

    Read More
    iv429 July 8, 2011
  • Great looks, just a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    I fell absolutely in love with it but was a bit nervous about installation since most people had that problem. Before I even installed, I found something else that I loved even more. I am waiting for that set to arrive before returning these. There's nothing wrong with them, they just short compared to the new set.

    Read More
    thi5 June 14, 2011
  • top quality and design
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these faucets for our master bathroom. I was worried that the brushed nickel might not be too attractive but this product made me change my mind. These faucets gave a five-star look to our bathroom.

    Read More
    howabouthisone May 23, 2011
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these faucets in our newly remodeled master bath. They go great with the Latitude II accessories we got. A bit difficult to install to align the handles only because the installation instructions were not specific to this model and you have to know to pry off (carefully) the top of the handles to expose the set screw. Also securely tighten the handles to avoid them slipping out of line over time (not too tight, don't crack the expensive new granite vanity top.)

    Read More
    murphinnc March 29, 2011
  • SOLID Value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these faucets for a master bath remodel. The reviews looked good but I was unprepared for the amazing quality of these faucets. The contractor went agog over the machining of the solid brass parts. There was no mention about difficulty of installation and the faucets work beautifully - the best we ever owned. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    karzats January 16, 2011
  • Good looks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet, it got here fast, it looks great but I haven't had time to install it yet.

    Read More
    kjohn2 December 14, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful modern looking faucet. Well worth price. Easy to install. It weighs over 9lbs. I will buy a faucet again from overstock when I do my kitchen remodel.

    Read More
    debra517 September 1, 2010
Sponsored Links