Today $83.99

At other retailer: $215.65

Save $131.66 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin-Nickel Wallmount Kitchen Faucet with Cross Handles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mygreatstuff
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter house remodel and it worked out great. We needed a wall mounted faucet with specific dimensions and this one was perfect.

    Read More
    donna5100 September 14, 2017
  • Beautiful wall mount Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this faucet we purchased for our second bathroom. Would have given it 5 stars, but one defective part was found after installing. Shepherd for Overstock Customersupport chat saved the day. He was able to forward my issue to the correct dept and a replacement part will be here in 2-5 says. If not, I will update my review.

    Read More
    Amanda G. June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful, quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this faucet for our mudroom during a recent remodel. The plumber on our project insisted that we should buy everything through his supplier to ensure good quality fixtures, but he was unable to find fault with this faucet. We mounted it above a galvanized sink and achieved exactly the look we wanted!

    Read More
    Katherine A. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful satin finish.
    Verified Purchase

    Good heavyweight. Appears durable. Not yet installed so don't know about long term use yet.

    Read More
    Beachfire January 21, 2016
  • Awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought and installed this in a bathroom two years ago. It works perfectly and is a fan favorite of anyone that comes over!!!!

    Read More
    Brian P. November 30, 2015
  • Above expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these faucets for my boys bathroom in our farm house. They go perfectly! Very well made. No problems at all!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The man installing my bathroom was hesitant about my ordering plumbing off the internet, especially with an unknown brand. But I had had enough experience with Overstock to feel secure. He was so impressed when we got the faucet. He kept saying, "That's beautiful! That's such good quality!" Honestly, all day I would hear him muttering things like, "It moves so smoothly!" I love the faucet. It's beautiful, has the look I was going for and works beautifully - was not a problem for my guy to install, unlike the home improvement warehouse Delta products that we also bought at his suggestion. The faucet is very small, which is perfect for my guest bathroom. I was looking for a wall-mount with a 7" faucet, but if you're doing a big kitchen, don't forget to measure it out. This faucet was a bright spot in a problem-clouded renovation!

    Read More
    nhbrooks July 29, 2011
  • You won't be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought a house 6 months ago. Cant afford to upgrade the kitchen yet so decided to change hardware and change a few items that wont be so expensive. I searched around and could not find any Wallmount Faucet that was better priced than this faucet nor one that had this spout size (which was very important for my sink). I was not sure what to expect but when I received it I was VERY happy. Its a solid faucet and was easy to install. Price was excellent a few people thought I paid at least $125 for this faucet. If you need a wallmount faucet for the kitchen and this fits your style you will NOT be disappointed (unless you are looking for a longer spout).

    Read More
    2069smp December 30, 2008
  • Twid7
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet!! Well made and very solid. Unfortunately I have to return it because my plumber says I need a commercial type connection since I am using a commercial stainless steel sink with built in back splash. If I had somewhere else to use this I would keep it. I love the way it looks and feels. My plumber was impressed with the quality of the faucet and the price that I paid.

    Read More
    twid7 October 15, 2008
  • satin kitchen wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    wonderfully crafted, i installed the same day. was so nice that i used one of the purchased kitchen wall mounts for the bathroom vessel sink and i was most pleased. thank you

    Read More
    zellig August 27, 2008
  • awesome faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Just got to say that I love this faucet. It was easy to install once you get it all figured out right as far as spacing goes. It works like a dream and it is really classy looking too. My friend who has the same type of from the wall faucet spent 160$ for his and it isn;t half as nice as this one. Two thumbs way up.

    Read More
    javadiva69 June 25, 2008
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is sleek, well made and works like a charm. The drawback; it is way smaller than the average kitchen faucet and seems more suitable for a bathroom.

    Read More
    killer33 April 28, 2008