Today: $97.49

Similar item price: $129.97

Save $32.48 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Victorian Centerset Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The look we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and is easy to set the water temperature by moving the lever. But the lever itself has the tendency to slowly unscrew itself at the swivel site. And the base too has to periodically be tightened to keep the faucet from wiggling from left to right. Careful NOT to use abrasive cleaning solutions on the metal so to avoid damaging the satin nickel finish.

    Read More
    marlyndin April 3, 2017
  • Bath faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great ++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    David W. February 6, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not my best buy "ever" but adequate.

    Read More
    dlz1227 October 20, 2015
  • It's just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    Came with all the correct parts, we've had it installed in our bathroom for several years now. It works fine, was easy to install. Our only problem is that the handle keeps loosening, and I have to take a special star tool to tighten it every few months. Sooooo annoying.

    Read More
    becksray October 8, 2015
  • Love this Item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this back in 2007 for our master bath. We wanted a faucet that would let us wash our hair and reach out over the sink a ways. We have had no problems in the last 7 years. The only thing we did was move the stopper pull from the back to the side by drilling a small hole for the pull rod aligned with the holes in the sink. This only needs one hole for everything but our sink had been drilled for three. The plate covered it with no problem and looks good as well. The pull rod was just to close to the splash plate for our install which is why we moved it. The faucet is easy to keep clean and being able to move the faucet out of the way we can fill containers like our humidifier tank with ease.

    Read More
    paulofyork September 11, 2014
  • Beautiful and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. Used it for a small bathroom sink and it looked perfect. Unfortunately, we moved! Loved this faucet.

    Read More
    debprof August 1, 2012
  • Good quality, install OK except for stopper.
    Verified Purchase

    Couple years of use now and no leaks or scratches - works as a good faucet should. Install OK except for stopper which I still have to adjust occasionally to get the stopper fully open and drain properly.

    Read More
    toutleloo July 20, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't quite understand the dimensions. When it says 9" tall, that does NOT include the handle. I used this faucet on a vessel sink which is 3" above my vanity. The faucet clearance was perfect and the base plate did a good job of covering up the rather large hole I cut for the pipes. I wasn't sure this was going to be big enough based on the picture, but there were plenty of reviews that said this product was much bigger than people expected - which is the reason I purchased this.

    Read More
    bobbrill July 12, 2012
  • Crooked Spout
    Verified Purchase

    We bought several of these because they are versatile. They are solidly constructed, but still use o-ring cartridges instead of ceramic disc. As long as we can find replacement parts in the future the faucets suit our needs. Funny thing, both faucets have a crooked spout, which is probably how they ended up at Overstock instead of another store. Hopefully, the price reflects the discount. Note to manufacturer adjust your jig better before brazing the spout to the main body.

    Read More
    allie2613 July 4, 2012
  • Very descriptive and helpful
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice looking faucet and pairs beautifully with a stainless steel bar sink.

    Read More
    dalbuilder May 17, 2012
  • Rusty Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, cheep faucet that will need to be replaced in a year do to the rust

    Read More
    mparecki January 6, 2012
  • Looks good but has design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, but the drain stopper doesn't work. We took it apparent and reinstalled it three times and finally gave up. It looks fine and is decent quality, but there was a design flaw with the drain plug, which is irritating.

    Read More
    capplega April 21, 2011
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to go with a new vanity top for my bathroom and they are awesome. They are a little larger than most faucets but they swivel around so you can position them however is most convenient. I am remodeling my bathroom and these are going to help it look fantastic!

    Read More
    lagirl1964 October 26, 2010
  • Great faucet! I keep buying it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th one of these faucets that I have purchased. They are sturdy, my husband says they are straightforward to install, and I really like the look of them. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    dianefallschurch September 23, 2010
  • Perfect faucet
    Verified Purchase

    If you are in need of an extended faucet - look no further. We purchased a vanity/sink for our guest bathroom and the faucet placement was located on the side. Did not realize at the time that this would require an extended faucet. After looking at my local hardware stores with no luck and very expensive prices, I decided to look on Overstock - read previous reviews of this faucet and it is perfect! Also had a very "rich" look and feel. Would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    jennifer44812 June 14, 2010
  • Looks great but drain issues
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking faucet, ordered two for the bathroom over a year ago. If you have deep sinks this faucet will not work for you as the hardware connecting the stopper from the faucet to the popout in the sink isn't long enough (so you can't open and close the drain). The lever that comes with the faucets to operate the drain are also very poorly designed, they insert and operate at an angle rather than up and down. We've kept the faucets but have had to take the drain popout cover out of the sink permanently. It's the kids' bathroom so this is pretty inconvenient since the kids are always dropping things down the drain (toothpaste tube caps, etc). I would not buy these again simply due to the poor connection to the drain, but I also have deep stainless steel bathroom sinks (also purchased from overstock). They would probably work fine with shallow sinks.

    Read More
    audragayle May 27, 2010
  • Beautiful and fuctional
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a faucet that would come futher into the sink as the holes in the granite countertop were a little far back. This did the job beautifully. It also is high enough so you can comfortably wash your hands without bending over. The faucet also swings out of the way- another plus if you need the clearance for rinsing anything. This faucet is not only beautiful but very fuctional for our needs. I would have no problem recommending this faucet to anyone.

    Read More
    simplyrla April 14, 2010
  • Pretty But Poorly Designed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of this faucet set. I love that the faucet swivels. I hate that the plunger that works the stopper in the sink simply could not be made to work, regardless of what my pro installer tried. I really hate how much extra I'll have to pay the installer for working sooo long trying to make the set work properly. He disassembled the entire set in his efforts and did comment that the "guts" looked identical to some Delta sets he'd seen so I guess in some ways the set is quality. But no matter what he did, the plunger either deeply scraped against the back-splash or couldn't be moved at all. Since the set was being installed on a new vanity, the installer didn't have space constraints. Due to circumstances beyond my control, I wasn't able to install the set or even determine that it was going to be such a problem until long after Overstock's typical return period so I'll live with it. I live alone, have few visitors, and absolutely had to have something new so I'll make do. But, as cute as the faucet's lines are, don't waste your money.

    Read More
    smidgen51 April 7, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these for our new master bath remodel. They are beautiful and very easy to put in and use. I love everything about them.

    Read More
    tammyschwen January 6, 2010
  • Classy look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. We are redoing two bathrooms so I purchased 2 of these. They are definitely the highest quality and they look rich with our granite vanities. I thought the price was well worth it. I'm sure the quality will last years. My husband said installation was easy. We preferred to leave off the nickel base plate and it looks great. One handle is better than two, trying to adjust the water temperature with two faucets wastes water. We know where warm is on the swivel arm. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    pawhitlo November 7, 2009
Sponsored Links