Today: $179.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice faucet at a reasonable price

    Read More
    Mauricio G. March 7, 2017
  • Looks great, but swivel and head can be a problem
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for three years now- love the look of it, but we immediately noticed that it doesn't swivel right/left, but stays in the center- which is a problem with a two bay sink because the water just hits the divider and can get messy. Faucet head no longer will spray single stream- it only sprays no matter how hard I press the button..... So I'm shopping for a new faucet now :(

    Read More
    Paige December 30, 2016
  • Good faucet, but the head is not good
    Verified Purchase

    After 3 1/2 years, the faucet still works great. Occasionally have to tighten the mounting screw. The head however, broke and started spraying all over the place and leaking from the bottom. I'm on my 3rd replacement heads, as there are many low quality faucet heads out there.

    Read More
    codydad June 9, 2016
  • Fsucet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this faucet. My biggest complaint is that it needs tightening every so often. It died by stay to the right or left- it wants to go back to the center.

    Read More
    kk1974m May 15, 2016
  • Spiral faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this faucet for a newly installed utility sink. Excellent quality, durable with 2 spray features. My utility sink is very deep, so this faucet is a good match. I personally would not use as a kitchen faucet, it is too commercial looking.

    Read More
    berniel9 March 30, 2016
  • LTC
    Verified Purchase

    Great in all respects....so far!

    Read More
    Thomas H. March 1, 2016
  • Nice faucet.........
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is a tad bit too tall. it touches my upper cabinets, but it still is very nice!

    Read More
    arlene h. December 10, 2015
  • floridalvr
    Verified Purchase

    Love my faucet!!!! Looks great in my kitchen..1 handle makes it.easy to use, push a button for spray function when needed with ease. Great buy. Highly recommend. Thanks Overstock...love you!!!!

    Read More
    floridalvr November 15, 2015
  • Great faucet. Not a pull-out...
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and beautiful. Only cons are that sprayer is too strong while regular water flow is rather slow. Head piece and soap dispenser top are made out of plastic but they seem durable.

    Read More
    mapkny October 17, 2015
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Just put this in and so far I love it. Easy install and a great addition to my kitchen.The spray is very powerful and took a little getting use to. Gave myself and the floors a shower the first time I used it. LOL

    Read More
    Dottie September 1, 2015
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little rigid in terms of being able to move it left or right but the stream is strong and it installed very easily.

    Read More
    Breeze P. August 20, 2015
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is sturdy and reaches all areas of the sinks. Excellent product

    Read More
    duffygirl August 4, 2015
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is the best purchase that I did

    Read More
    OstkUser32577 May 22, 2015
  • Happy homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet is beautiful, good quality and expensive looking for a great deal.

    Read More
    Ineabelle D. March 7, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. Great quality and have no complaints.

    Read More
    heathere1 February 18, 2015
  • crap. DO. NOT. BUY!!
    Verified Purchase

    we had to purchase this item twice. it fell apart both times. once, like a geyser in our kitchen with water spraying everywhere because a faulty piece disconnected from the base. then some valve must have gotten loose because now it sounds like a freight train storming through our kitchen, and we have to press the buttons down HARD for water to even flow through. WE GOT WHAT WE PAID FOR--a cheap faucet that looks nice but DOES NOT WORK!!

    Read More
    Catherine M. February 6, 2015
  • A statement faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our kitchen and I wanted a commercial type faucet. This faucet had great reviews and was priced well. I have had this faucet for 2 years now and still enjoy it. It was easy to install. The end of the faucet is plastic but looks fine. The pressure when using the spray is extremely powerful. For example: I switched the stream to spray and the pressure broke a plate. You must turn down the pressure when using the spray. Mostly we use the stream setting because of the pressure issue. Other than that, the faucet looks great and works well. We do have a soft water system so I don't have any issues with calcium damage.

    Read More
    Tracy you asked January 8, 2015
  • Stands tall in my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my purchase of this product. Everything that was specified fit the item exactly. The plumber recently installed the day before Thanksgiving and I kept thinking wow- this make my kitchen look so "hot" in a good way because you missed it in the island on top my new granite countertop and square installed deep sink. The package came secured, everything fits perfect, the water streamed just as expect and the sprayer is very powerful which i think is perfect if you gave a deep sink. Very happy and satisfied consumer!

    Read More
    nick2641 December 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is just perfect. Overstock.com is a great supplier. I originally purchased this and my son installed it incorrectly. When I checked the availability of a replacement part to correct his error, I surprisingly, received a complete, new, in the box, faucet. I called in a plumber who installed it properly and we are very happy with the product. Most importantly, we are very impressed with the quality of Overstock's Customer Service!

    Read More
    obrien15 July 25, 2014
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    I love my faucet, very high quality!! I am waiting on the base which had a scratch, but other then that, It looks fantastic in my kitchen....

    Read More
    gorgeous347 June 3, 2014
Sponsored Links