Today: $39.04

At other retailer: $69.44

Save $30.40 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Soap Dispenser with Teapot Spout

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am not 100% happy. The soap dispenser is designed well, the quality is good. It doesn't operate consistently and deliver the amount of soap. The top section is not secured to pump.

    Read More
    Nathan S. April 19, 2016
  • Might not work on granite!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it is a perfect match to my faucet , however my granite is too thick to mount this unit.If your counter is over an inch thick consider a different product. I went to the hardware to try to find a coupling that would make this work, but I had no luck. So I will try to return this item.

    Read More
    tackjb May 18, 2014
  • attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    fits right into our 110 year old home, without looking too contemporary. delivers a small, but perfect amount of dish soap. takes some time to perfect the refill pour. i seem to overfill when refilling each time and make a mess each time. will take some more practice. overall a good product.

    Read More
    amisa5 September 12, 2011
  • Won't work on granite
    Verified Purchase

    Though these soap dispensers look nice and seem to be made well, they will not fit on a thick countertop, like granite. I bought 2 and will need to return them both. I contacted the manufacturer (Kingston Brass) to see if they sold an extension piece for the shaft and they do not. Too bad, I really liked the design. Cannot find anything even close. Your counter should be less than 1" to have enough threads exposed on the bottom of the shaft to tighten the nut to hold the dispenser in place.

    Read More
    ertle February 1, 2010
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought 2 of these soap dispensers - one for me & a friend. The quality was impressive - and it is so much nicer than the average dispenser from a hardware store. Goes great with my classy satin nickel fixtures!

    Read More
    ckcp July 24, 2009
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    While I have not yet installed this dispenser, it appears to be solid and complimentary to my vintage faucet.

    Read More
    harmonica1 April 12, 2009
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a first quality product. It arrived on time and was much better than it looked in the picture.

    Read More
    sals57 April 24, 2008
  • Soap Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    The dispenser is beautiful looking and a great value, however, my plumber just tried to install and said the neck that connects the top and the plastic soap container is not long enough. My granite is 11/8" thick (standard) and the metal fitting for the nect is not long enough. You do not want to find this out during installation. I would think these would be standard measurements....?

    Read More
    mrsgal February 21, 2008
  • High Fashion for modest price
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and it was beautiful. It is solid brass metal and is easy to install and use. I get lots of complements on it. I would by it again. The cost is a little more than some others but it has a designer look.

    Read More
    randigyrl August 31, 2007
  • satin soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, I installed it right away. I love it Thank you for hasving such HIGH END products

    Read More
    minnis July 10, 2007
  • Great product with minor problem
    Verified Purchase

    This soap dispenser works great. It doesn't get clogged and much easier to use than my other expensive one. Great value. The only problem I had was that it had a small scuff on the base. Not a big deal for me considering you can't even see it because I turned it to back up against the wall.

    Read More
    bigeasyb July 9, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Penny F. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links