Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Soap Dish and Air Gap Replacement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soap Dish
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to cover a hole when u replaced the faucet. It's not attached to anything- I had to get a plastic anchor for the underside yo hold it in place. If holds my plastic scrubber with style!

    Read More
    kk1974m May 15, 2016
  • Don't be fooled by a picture

    Always hard to tell from a picture. Says satin nickel looks like nickel feels like plastic. Style wise it leaves a little to be desired. The dish is bigger than it needs to be. Looks a little oval in picture but it is round. Better if it was oval.

    Read More
    shellykay95 August 30, 2014
  • Cheap plastic
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very thin plastic and looked cheap. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    ziffy June 23, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Soap dish AND air gap cover are a clever solution. A little pricey, but I like it. It worked out well.

    Read More
    luv2tinker November 22, 2011
  • Excellent quality and a step up from the norm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made addition to my kitchen countertop. It exactly matches the faucet, sprayer and water dispenser purchased at the same time. Unusual, but serviceable item. Top circumference is a little small to hold cleaning pads, etc. but is a great place to place your jewelry while hands are busy in the kitchen.

    Read More
    groggy September 6, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen sink & appliances are all stainless steel. This gave my sink an elegant touch while providing a place for my hand soap or dish brush.

    Read More
    jachow August 3, 2010
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly. holds large bar of soap. looks good in country kitchen.

    Read More
    katt12 April 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin F. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links