Today: $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Single-handle Water Filter Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this faucet to go in my kitchen sink but had trouble finding it. Was pleased to find it at Overstock.com. It was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Margaret January 23, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    The arm is to short to reach most items I want to fill.

    Read More
    Charles D. March 25, 2016
  • Great replacement water filter faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love that the faucet swivels 360 degrees so you can install the handle on whatever side of the sink you want and not necessarily have the handle directly behind the faucet. Better price than big box stores for a basic water filter faucet replacement. Would buy again if it ever broke (reason I replaced previous one that was there when we bought our house was the black handle broke)

    Read More
    eml181 July 8, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a faucet that swiveled side to side, went nicely with my stainless steel sink, and could be installed pretty easily where the soap dispenser used to be. Paired with the Filterete system I bought, it works perfectly.

    Read More
    petite1pauline May 29, 2013
  • avm111
    Verified Purchase

    working fine. Fits in nice with the rerst of the stainless steel

    Read More
    avm111 May 21, 2013
  • Wonderful so far!

    Great replacement for our existing water filter faucet. Easy installation and very nice quality. Much better than I expected for the price. I like this faucet so much I'm considering buying another one for a backup in case this one becomes discontinued or quits working. Can't beat this one for the price and quality. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    melanie897 March 26, 2012
  • Just what I wanted

    I had bought a new faucet for my kitchen sink and could not find a water filter faucet to match. so I tried at Overstock and there it was.

    Read More
    jo353 March 26, 2012
  • Does not work
    Verified Purchase

    The product looked very nice and was sturdy, except for the handle that turned the water on and off. The handle was so flimsy it would not turn the valve on so water could flow. Obviously you don't know this until you have spent the time to install it. Very frustrating that instead of having a metal handle that matched the rest of the faucet, there was a flimsy plastic handle that rendered the product unusable.

    Read More
    jrhfhbn March 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1961don April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley B. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links