Today $161.96

At other retailer: $322.64

Save $160.68 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Showerhead and Arm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this, I love that!

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Pretty. No probs.
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to Grohe which we have purchased too this was a good savings that matched with the other pieces.

    Read More
    smontdal June 27, 2016
  • jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful product. Haven't installed yet but looks to be well made

    Read More
    Johnathan M. June 8, 2016
  • Tons of Water!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is awesome! Its literally raining in my walk in shower. Definitely not a water conserver so be prepared for tons of rain! Still love it though.

    Read More
    Sean H. July 7, 2015
  • Loved It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Read the previous reviews and decided to take the gamble. Absolutely the right choice; easy installation, fantastic quality, great water disbursement. Similar to high end fixtures or a fraction of the cost. We would highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    5maganas December 25, 2012
  • Shower head
    Verified Purchase

    Great shower head. Lots of flow and great coverage. I read another person's review who said this was the best shower head she had come across.SHE WAS RIGHT!!!!

    Read More
    dbear409 March 9, 2011
  • Worth Every Penny!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased and returned almost every model of rain head from Lowe's and Home Depot due to poor design or function. Spend the money on this product! It's HUGE and has smaller pinholes for the water to go through which really boosts the spray if you have not so great water pressure. It looks fantastic over my new platform tub. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    heidil00 December 25, 2010
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    wow this has to be the best rain shower head I have ever had. the 12" down rod makes it perfect fit for my shower....

    Read More
    ohkaz February 27, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chickibud July 9, 2017
Sponsored Links