Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel One-light Mini Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pendants!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time on these fixtures. We hung two over our ktchen peninsula from a sloped high ceiling. The fixtures come with a canopy for sloped ceilings and extra 12" rods. You can hang them so they drop from 6" to 38" from the ceiling. Everything we needed was in the box and all at a fantastic price!

    Read More
    star716 December 10, 2012
  • We are pleased wth our purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Okay with our purchase. Globes are quite large. Installation was a little challenging and wiring was all aluminum, not according to the instructions which referenced copper wire and no UL label. Assembly instructions were not clear; good thing my husband is handy. Though very pretty, the coloration on the white globe does not cover as large an area as reflected in the picture.

    Read More
    kknotthead November 14, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Installed them easily, although the wiring was a bit unusual. Was able to make them the length we wanted using the various included rods. So pretty when lit. Definite variations between the fixtures. Wish there was a bit more color on the second one, but appreciate that they are handmade.

    Read More
    ilanaeid September 2, 2012
  • light is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    this pendant light is perfectly beautiful. heavy weight blown glass with vibrant colors that add to any decor.i was so thrilled with all the comment i got on the lights as friends entered the kitchen.the price was excellent!

    Read More
    paulaszkotak August 31, 2012
  • Love these lights!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered three of these lights to go over our kitchen island. We were replacing a large fluorescent light so we were concerned that the pendants wouldn't produce enough light. These pendants allow 100watt bulbs so we are very happy with the amount of light. We didn't expect them to be the same as the original lighting but they allow a higher wattage than most pendant lights. These are very large lights. They work very well for our space but be aware that they are large in scale. Also they are made of art glass, therefore each light was a bit different than the other. That just added more character to the room so we were pleased with the minor differences. The color was much more vibrant with the lights turned on. The reds, blues and browns really shine with the light.

    Read More
    michelle2136 May 29, 2012
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lights for my kitchen remodeled and upon arrival, I was overwhelmingly surprised at how beautiful they were. They are not 'mini' as described but the dome is quite large. These are made for vaulted ceilings and I have traditional ceiling height. But the price and elegance, I asked my electrician to remove the pole to shorten. It was definitely worth the extra step.

    Read More
    jladawn May 16, 2012
  • Beautiful lights!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lights. One has a noticeable amount of more color than the other, but thats the beauty of blown glass. They look amazing and pair well with the other lighting in the area, which is the kitchen. These lights are adjustable, and can be used in a multitude of spaces, depending on your decor.

    Read More
    deatra May 11, 2012
  • Gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, but I had to return it because of scale in the room. It is definitely made for a home with high ceilings and lots of room.

    Read More
    59barbi February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links