Today: $249.32
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Amazingly strong and solid!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is so nice, heavy and strong. I am so impressed with the design, durability and price!

    Read More
    threefinger June 21, 2015
  • Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, which I feel is uncommon now a day. The other faucets that I have used, pull down, which always seem to lose their spring back which drives me crazy. This sprayer is heavy in hand and works well.

    Read More
    grassfed1 April 30, 2014
  • excellent unique Kingston Brass fuacet
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality, arrived quickly, heavy metal sprayer. plumber installed quickly and with no issues. highly recommend. looks fantastic on new stainless sink to update kitchen.

    Read More
    sinthewoods May 2, 2013
  • Excellent faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet! It looks great on my new sink and it is very high quality! And you won't find it for a better price anywhere.

    Read More
    doe1955 April 4, 2013
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation and very heavy feel. The only slight thing I didn't like was that the base of the spout seems a teeny bit wobbly, but maybe I need to tighten it (however be careful not to over-tighten). The arch of the spout moves freely in whichever direction you need. It took me a few hours (most of the time spent scrubbing down my sink) and it's a tight fit underneath my sink but any middle-aged woman can install this if you're determined. Basically unscrew old faucet and screw in this one. Very beautiful, and now I have an extra hole in my sink for a water filter or soap dispenser. Love the sprayer and the look! Overstock made me happy yet again. =)

    Read More
    artsyeyes August 19, 2012
  • great quality, cumbersome installation
    Verified Purchase

    If my friend were installing a new sink at the same time, I would recommend it, however ...There is honestly no way to use a wrench to tighten the valve mounting nut or the stainless hose connecting the valve and faucet with the sink in place. The only way to be able to use a wrench to tighten these is to disconnect the sink from the drain, raise and support it above the counter at least 8 inches high to access from the side, then lower the sink back down and connect the rest . The quality and appearance (especially the solid versus plated metal) are excellent. There is only 1/16th inch between the hot and cold incoming supply hoses, the combination threaded valve mounting pipe-supply hose to sprayer and the fourth outlet to the faucet itself. I certainly hope that I never have to replace it or that I ever develop a leak!

    Read More
    cr03 October 11, 2011
  • Excellent Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this in my new kitchen for almost a year now. I must have looked at kitchen faucets for weeks (on Overstock, of course). I wasn't sure of the style I wanted and I definately wanted quality, but not pay too much. It has the long sprayer attachment which is nice. It is great to be able to read other reviews to help decide on which to buy. I am very pleased and happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    glenda5 October 4, 2011
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. they are beautiful. I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    19351938 May 31, 2011
  • Well made and constructed, but bad design flaw.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this, though we felt one key piece of information was missing from the listing, because the reviews seemed to be exactly what I was looking for. It is well made, and a great val;ue, but the spout rise is only about four inches, the angle on the picture from the angle makes it look much higher, and it is not noted in the listing. If you need to fill up something you must put it down in the sink, which can be a challange is you are doing certain types of cooking.

    Read More
    brownsen April 18, 2011
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The Faucet it self is very well built and comes with almost every thing for install ( you will need teflon tape and a shower valve socket wrench set, available at just about any hardware store). The spray head is very solid and has an ample amount of hose. The Valve is very sturdy and gives you very good control of flow and temp. I looked for a faucet like this for a while but most were above 250 dollars. The manufacturer is Kingston brass.

    Read More
    bigro21 January 10, 2011
  • Overall a good value
    Verified Purchase

    We just had this faucet installed with a new sink and disposal. Kingston Brass is the manufacturer. The stainless finish is beautiful, as is the overall design of the faucet. The sprayer is heavy and substantial feeling, and the sprayer hose is extra long in length. Overall we are thrilled with the product. However...tomorrow I will call the manufacturer and ask if it is normal for the faucet head to be wobbly in the fitting. It can be moved backward and forward a bit. This looseness causes the faucet to jerk slightly when the water is turned on. I have had a Moen Monticello high arc kitchen faucet in other homes, and the faucet did not do this. Other than this one hopefully correctable issue, We are very happy with the quality, look, and price. I would recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    lilliansanders2 October 28, 2010
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Easy to install, works great. If you want a well made faucet this is the one.

    Read More
    klambake1 October 27, 2010
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just as pictured and described. I was a little hesitant about ordering, as there was no product brand listed. However, after I read the reviews, I decided to risk it, and am very satisfied with the faucet. Comments about the spray head being heavy were accurate, but I see that as an advantage, since it is substantial and not made of flimsy plastic like most of the ones I have seen in the stores. My husband is a former contractor, so installation was not a problem. He felt that it was a little "tight" to get to, but shouldn't be a problem for an advanced novice. The long sprayer hose is also nice--it can reach the stove to fill the spaghetti pot! Style is perfect for our updated country kitchen.

    Read More
    smaglio1 August 29, 2010
  • Very Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Again, a quality item for an amazing deal! This faucet is so heavy and seems very well built. The handle is smooth and moves easily and the sprayer is a very heavy, solid metal piece. Not anything like the models we looked at locally. We haven't had the faucet installed yet but look forward to seeing it in our finished kitchen! Thanks again to Overstock.

    Read More
    lovefurniture July 16, 2010
  • High end, well made, beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this faucet installed for about 2 months now. It is one of the best deals I've ever found. This faucet is heavy! The sprayer is solid brass, which is unheard of in this price range. The hose is super long, braided SS, not the cheapy plastic kind you usually find. The finish is beautiful and I love the high arc. Highly recommend this faucet!

    Read More
    char6262 June 22, 2010
  • sturdy and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed the faucet last week. It compliments a stainless steel sink nicely. The faucet feels sturdy and not thin and wimpy like some others we have had before. The sprayer is the best I've ever owned. It's actually metal and NOT plastic like most others out there. The on/off handle is cool in that it separate and easy to use with one hand. I HIGHLY recommed this faucet! If we ever need another I will buy this one again!

    Read More
    idremodeler September 25, 2008
  • Nice looking functional faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Before I had this faucet I thought my sink was not deep enough because my largest pans and pitchers did not fit easily under the existing faucet. With this faucet, there is no problem. I can now easily fill any of my taller pitchers and pans. It has a nice updated look. The spray unit is well made also.

    Read More
    Lorraine W. September 14, 2008
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this faucet and it's a great value for what you pay. It has a very classic design and looks very nice installed. The sprayer takes a bit of getting used to, as it's surprisingly heavy and gives a very powerful spray. Overall, you won't find a better faucet for this price.

    Read More
    lgslo April 3, 2008
Sponsored Links