Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Hotel Space Plus Curved Shower Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shower
    Verified Purchase

    We thought it would be a great idea to get a Space Plus Curved Shower Rod, with visitors coming to Sunny Florida, That Rod has been a real nice addition! We are pleased that we bought it!

    Read More
    suejanes June 16, 2017
  • sleek
    Verified Purchase

    great slight curve - doesn't stick out so far in the room as my last rod did

    Read More
    cas1235 June 11, 2017
  • Jeanie
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing how much more room in a bathtub you have taking a shower with this type of rod. I love it!

    Read More
    stark34 April 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This really updated our bathroom. We love it!

    Read More
    Harriet from Houston February 21, 2017
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to replace a curved shower rod that we already had that was rusting. Even though the brands were different we were able to use the already installed brackets and just replace the rod so we didn't have to drill new holes! We've had the rod for a while now and there are no rust issues and it is an even nicer finish than our original. Feels very solid.

    Read More
    sunshiney80 August 20, 2016
  • More room!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and what a difference!! Makes the bathroom look updated and definitely creates more room in the shower. Gives my bathroom that "upscale hotel" look. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Marjorie B. June 24, 2016
  • Easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the look of this rod. My husband installed it and stated it was very easy. We had read a review that stated otherwise. The rod gives my quest shower that is a bit small more room as the shower curtain sits away from you and snug to the tub.

    Read More
    saxabbott February 28, 2016
  • KJS
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, works great. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Karol S. January 21, 2016
  • Perfect for a small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Adds a feeling of space with a small traditional tub.

    Read More
    Elaine C. December 24, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The curved rod makes our smaller tub/shower feel so much larger. Great purchase.

    Read More
    lin61 October 25, 2015
  • Good solid shower rod.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and easy shower rod. Good curve allows extra space in the shower to move around without getting stuck to the curtain.

    Read More
    Evan M. April 21, 2015
  • Space efficiency and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Greta curved rod that is quality. First I thighh I may have issues with it falling all the time, but it's been over a year and it's great. Never fell. And feels as if I nailed it in he wall.

    Read More
    Ayodeji I. January 6, 2015
  • High quality curved shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    This satin nickel curved shower rod is very attractive and easy to install.

    Read More
    Linda October 3, 2014
  • Average rod
    Verified Purchase

    The pros: Once installed, the rod is solidly affixed to the wall and has a nice curve for the curtain. The quality of the metal is good and thus far shows no signs of any rust The cons: The diameter of the metal rod is small. Based on the product description, I expected a larger diameter of the shower rod something like I see in a newer hotel. The rod almost looks too small which gives a cheaper quality impression

    Read More
    michiganviking June 4, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality , the curve give more room in the shower.

    Read More
    cocofromcalif April 20, 2014
  • Finally a no rust rod
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain rod is still rust-free after 6 months. It takes 4 screws to install and no extra brackets. It was easy for me, because I have solid wood walls. I love the extra space that the curved rod gives you in the shower. Great product.

    Read More
    sk1603 December 26, 2013
  • Unnattractive brackets
    Verified Purchase

    Picture implies it comes with shower head, it does not. It's difficult to fit the final bracket flush. I buy loads from O.com, this was the first disappointment.

    Read More
    happykaz October 3, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curved bar. Looked just like it does on site. Seems sturdy.

    Read More
    awinters40 June 5, 2013
  • Beautiful and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shower rod. Color and description are perfect. Best of all, it was easy to install.

    Read More
    zor1064 May 12, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Way better than tension rods it has mounting brackets to keep it on the wall so no more siding down the wall.

    Read More
    delblaine7 December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links