Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Free-standing Suction Cup Counter Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is too wide and too tall
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other soap dispensers - this one does not have a large container under the sink to hold soap. That is why people are complaining about the very little soap it holds. The part under the sink that would normally hold liquid soap is taken up by the plastic Y-adapter that connects to your Dishwasher and your drain line. Therefore they needed to make this really fat and tall so that it would hold some soap. I returned this item and drilled another hole for a separate soap hole and air gap. You can call many granite places and they will drill a hole for you for 25-50. Or buy a good granite hole bit and do it yourself. Have someone hold a vacuum hose near while you do it.

    Read More
    diyfever February 3, 2013
  • Rather large
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lot larger than I had hoped but it still looks better than a typical air gap. I might end up purchasing one of those fancy air gaps that run about $45 for aesthetic purposes, but for now this will do. It's better than the ones you can find at Home Depot.

    Read More
    farahx June 14, 2012
  • Fit the sink well
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it held more but like the look and finish of the product.

    Read More
    hello January 26, 2012
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    Height is good,only problem is that is doesn't hold much soap. I have to refil about every other time I use it, but if you only have one whole and need the vent for the dishwasher this will work great

    Read More
    debg49 January 10, 2012
  • Nice Side Piece for Modern Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This dispenser is easy to install and looks pretty good. It's kind of on the flimsy side but overall works for the purpose intended. It is modern and unobtrusive and worth the money. If you want a nicer one, you should pay more and get one. This one suits the purpose, but if I had a really expensive uber-cool kitchen fixture, I would spring for a more expensive (and higher quality) dispenser.

    Read More
    yogaluvr December 15, 2011
  • total crap
    Verified Purchase

    this is impossible to install, even my contractor looked puzzled when I showed it to him.

    Read More
    mharthill November 28, 2011
  • Great soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a new home with granite counter tops and there was no hole to place a soap dispenser. I found this item and I was thrilled! It fit over my diswasher vent perfectly. The brushed satin finish is high quality and I would recommend this item to others.

    Read More
    mummadoe June 8, 2011
  • works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    So far I like my soap dispenser/ air gap. It looks great and functions well for us. Very pleased and thats not easy to do.

    Read More
    sophy93 May 22, 2011
  • functional space saver
    Verified Purchase

    We had a complete kitchen renovation, was looking for stainless steel air gap for dishwasher. But I found this instead. Goes right over air gap and you have your hand soap dispenser. Quite often the most wonderful things are simple and functional. It looks great with our stainless steel faucet and sink we purchased from overstock!

    Read More
    4shopper November 28, 2010
Sponsored Links