Starting at $93.99

Save $9.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel English Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Matches description and is of nice quality and very heavy! I wanted the Charleston style for out bathroom and was so excited to find it in a 3 piece spread type in the finish I needed, for a reasonable price!

    Read More
    terah90 June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these faucets. Wonderful upgrade to our master bathroom.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 27, 2017
  • Highly pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks really good with my decor and it is very easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Shirley Z. June 20, 2016
  • countrylady10
    Verified Purchase

    very nice faucet heavy duty

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 20, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucets!! Great quality and very heavy. Easy to install and look great on my pedastal sink!

    Read More
    Tanya P. May 4, 2016
  • Sandy. Boise
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality faucet... Bought 2... Can't beat the price. They are quality and love the vintage look! Pleased again with overstock!

    Read More
    Sandra L. March 2, 2016
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    this feels solid in my hand and didn't cost a fortune. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    amympls March 2, 2016
  • Bathroom is now complete
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this faucet to finish our bathroom in a log cabin we are remodeling. This completes the vintage bathroom with clawfoot tub and vintage fixtures. I think this faucet looks very nice installed. I love that the arm swivels. My only reason for it being 4 stars is one of the handles had a chip in the porcelain but it is hidden when it is attached and there is a slight wobble in the arm (nothing major), but it doesn't leak or interfere with the faucet functioning correctly. I didn't try to contact anyone about it, I just wanted to get the faucet installed. For the money you won't find a look this high end, great purchase, love the look, would recommend!

    Read More
    Angela G. January 30, 2016
  • Just the look we were going for
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and attractive after install, can't speak to long-term quality.

    Read More
    mclkinslo December 29, 2015
  • Love but
    Verified Purchase

    I love these faucets, but I was shocked at their design. Most faucets fit within either a single mount of a triple. This double. Had to redrill holes in this granite counter top. Still worth it though. I really like them.

    Read More
    Jenna M. December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled the bathroom in my house and wanted a faucet that would be functional, but have a vintage look. This faucet was perfect! It was easy for the plumber to install. It looks old, but is elegant. The spout moves, a plus! I ordered it with the cross controls and this really adds to the antique look. Overall, a great faucet!

    Read More
    Lady August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    true to picture--looks great in person

    Read More
    kmb1234 May 26, 2015
  • How is this rated so high?
    Verified Purchase

    The handle screws are too short to attach them to the stems!!! They send you TWO sets of screws and neither are long enough to attach to the stems. They spelled their own companies name wrong on the package. Huh?! This is crap. Honestly. Dont believe what people are saying. This is garbage. Come on Overstock!!! Now I have to take this POS out to return it!! Buy a Kraus.

    Read More
    Melinda P. February 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking faucet for a price lower then our local big box stores. Its art for my bathroom!

    Read More
    tolentinoasso October 31, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The service and product was terrific. Very happy with everything.

    Read More
    tepowder January 24, 2013
  • Great look and quality for low price
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet for a low price. Although not yet installed it appears to be quite easy based on past experience with plumbing.

    Read More
    08daisy December 28, 2012
  • Great faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has a rich look for a low price. The finish and the design make this faucet look high-end, yet it was priced very reasonably. Before installing I could tell it was a good quality item because it was so heavy. The inner brass fittings, etc. are not chintzy in any way. A great buy!

    Read More
    kriscm1 November 5, 2012
  • Satin Nickel Bathroom Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Keep in mind, that if you are installing on a stone, marble, etc countertop you will need to purchase extentions so that it can be attached to the hoses.

    Read More
    applecrk2 September 13, 2012
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    Another hit from Overstock. This Victorian style centerset brushed nickel faucet set is very high quality and fit perfectly on my granite top bathroom sink. It offers a variety of handles to choose from, and the faucet head swivels! Great buy for under $$$. The home warehouse stores don't come close! Beautiful!

    Read More
    vcnielsen July 14, 2012
  • Bathroom faucet

    My husband and I decided to change all the fixtures in our bathrooms but the cost was holding us back, so we ordered one from Overstock and we so excited by the quality and the price that we ordered more to finish all the bathrooms. Installation was as expected for do-it-yourselfers. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    melanie897 August 1, 2011
Sponsored Links