Today $114.98

At other retailer: $187.27

Save $72.29 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Drip-Free Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so fancy and has held up perfectly!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 6, 2017
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Professional plumber installed so have no insight there but have had for 5 plus years without issue and would buy again!

    Read More
    Kate M. July 5, 2017
  • Nice faucets!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I love the faucet. I did the install myself with only minor issues. I will be definatly be purchasing Kingston faucet when I start my project in the master bath.

    Read More
    OstkUser1009418 March 7, 2017
  • elegant and reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet looks like it cost $$$, it added elegance to my remodeled bath

    Read More
    ittep November 6, 2016
  • Plumber wasn't pleased but we like it
    Verified Purchase

    The lead contractor doing our bathroom renovation groused about how it wasn't a well known brand that starts with M that he's USED to installing. Oh well. It also didn't have brand-name pricing. Solid brass, sturdy feel to it, but to a plumber, the non-standard fittings may be a concern. He didn't like the washers that are part of the T-assembly and had to do a little McGuyvering to make it work. And he said the water lines were a bit short. But once installed after the griping, WE like it.

    Read More
    msdealhunter April 12, 2016
  • new faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my new marble vanity

    Read More
    Lynette N. April 12, 2016
  • Peg479
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Still perfect after 8 years!

    Read More
    Margaret B. March 11, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    While remodeling our bathroom I had a very difficult time finding the right nickel fixtures for our garden tub. This faucet works great and is stunning.

    Read More
    mar1717 February 4, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2. They were miserable to install and we were never able to get them tight enough so as not to leak. We ended up removing them and installing others. These also do not contain the drain piece. Thus adding an extra expense. This makes these faucets a terrible value. The hot and cold water are marked with a small colored rubber band. Not the highest class marking. Skip these and you will save yourself a lot of time and trouble.

    Read More
    Leigh K. August 27, 2015
  • Grammy59
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fixture for my bathroom makeover.

    Read More
    grammy59 July 9, 2015
  • Elegant faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet, would definitely buy again, had for over five years!

    Read More
    mzanussi June 20, 2015
  • Attractive faucet set
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for the previous house and used them for several years before we moved. They look good and function well. We had no leaks. We had them professionally installed, so I don't know if that was easier or harder than typical. There were no complaints from the man doing the work.

    Read More
    arpie March 17, 2015
  • Love the look of this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We looked around for a long time at faucets. The price of this one is much lower than comparable ones for the same quality. The look is perfect for what we wanted, and it's made really well.

    Read More
    becbowman July 19, 2014
  • Looks nice, should do the job..
    Verified Purchase

    I just had granite countertops but in my bathrooms and purchased this for my quest bathoom. It is a heavy piece. The plumber said the constructions of the faucet is really good and solid. The drain is plastic but he said many of them are and I probably won't have problems with it. The plumber did have a hard time with the handles kinda and a piece underneath connects. I love the faucet piece extends longer than a lot of faucets that is why I purchased it..I will update in about a year and let you know how it goes.. My only gripe is that there is ring for the hot which is red, and a blue ring for cold that goes on the handles. The red was faded to almost pink as if it had been out in the light..not a biggie. I will sign back in maybe a year from now to re-evaluate this sink and how it operates. Not sure if it warrants excellent until I've used it a while.

    Read More
    tricied December 8, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend- it uodated the bathroom without a great expenditure

    Read More
    debbie24428 June 26, 2013
  • Great faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased three of these faucets and couldn't be more pleased. They are solid and heavy faucets - not like the cheap ones you find in the big box stores. Installation was a breeze. I didn't like the little blue and red bands on the handles, but it was easy to fix - just unscrew the handle and slide them off.

    Read More
    eatonang February 19, 2013
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy for the money, looks good and installation was easy.

    Read More
    oldladyinba November 21, 2012
  • This faucet is fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    We received our faucet soon after we ordered it. It was exactly what I ordered. My husband who is not a plumber, installed it and had no problems. It works very well. I am super pleased with my new faucet.

    Read More
    chloechloe10 September 6, 2012
  • Just what the Dr. ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the faucets for our double sink vanity.

    Read More
    orngschmz August 29, 2012
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A good value for the approximately $90 price. Mounted above an oval bowl on a large countertop, it did look small. Set would have looked more attractive if handles were slightly larger. Had installed by a professional plumber. Seems well-made.

    Read More
    review4u1001 July 17, 2012