Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Double-handle Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for price, install has a learning curve

    Read More
    bluedogg August 26, 2016
  • Love profile and the finish.....
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 faucets, one leaked around drain pipe 1 week after installation, we are on our 2nd attempt to cure the leak.

    Read More
    snackery8noodle4 April 21, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two matching faucets for my guest bath and they are good quality. They look great, work well.

    Read More
    Anne J. March 30, 2016
  • Nice faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet. Easy to install. No leaks. Took me longer to get the old one out than it took me to put this one in.

    Read More
    BobbyN February 18, 2016
  • A1Flipalot
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, love them... went in without a hitch, even comes with drain plunger assembly.

    Read More
    Robert G. November 13, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking faucet perfect for a small bathroom

    Read More
    budzy123 July 17, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Make sure that you replace the drain that comes with it as well. That is a bonus.

    Read More
    Jeff C. February 6, 2015
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this faucet for our half bath that we were remodeling. Our Plummer had a hard time installing it and said the quality isin't good. Although it looks good the drain stopper is not working.

    Read More
    adkapur June 22, 2013
  • Good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet came earlier than expected and looks great! Easy to install and really has updated my bathroom for cheap!

    Read More
    paha4u April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links