Sale $21.86

At other retailer: $38.98

Save $17.12 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Door Lever Passage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had these for 5yrs now
    Verified Purchase

    They are great quality and great function. I have had these for five years and they look and function as good as they did on day one of installation. I have gotten compliments over the years as well. Good knobs!

    Read More
    longbeachdietitian April 4, 2017
  • Closet knob
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced the old-fashion gold to this beautiful finish. The closet door doesn't need a lock. Easy to install immediate gratification. Very pleased.

    Read More
    sunshinestate32 March 1, 2017
  • look nice
    Verified Purchase

    used it to replace broken handle fit great

    Read More
    Greg W. February 1, 2017
  • Pantry door handle
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the pantry door.

    Read More
    Loretta R. September 28, 2016
  • Beautiful and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the quality and the price of these doorknobs. Delivered quickly and easy installation.

    Read More
    szn2385 August 18, 2016
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    I love this design and function of this door handle.

    Read More
    SC May 3, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Will never have round door knobs again!

    Read More
    ABQ Chica April 25, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Good color.

    Read More
    Kimberlie M. March 14, 2016
  • Rjules
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and great price.

    Read More
    John R. February 12, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice look and works well.

    Read More
    Kirk B. November 7, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've replaced all the brass door handles in our home with these and are extremely happy with the quality. Quick shipping, too!

    Read More
    Donna G. August 15, 2015
  • French door ready
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to replace the brass knobs on some vintage french doors. The levers are short enough to easily clear a matching dummy pair on the fixed door. Great deal and solid construction.

    Read More
    Diane C. July 1, 2015
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and modern look. Very easy to install. I have purchased a lot of this product and will recommend to a friend. It upgrades your house look big time.

    Read More
    exodues09 December 23, 2014
  • Very Good.
    Verified Purchase

    We have been very pleased with the look and quality of this product.

    Read More
    overstock October 31, 2014
  • Two years of hard use and still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this handle on a new pantry door two years ago and it still works great and looks fabulous. The pantry door gets a lot of use and I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cr1956 June 6, 2014
  • upgrade for old brass-colored fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    These make the style of our condo look more modern. The handles have a very nice feel and are substantial.

    Read More
    sewkraz February 3, 2014
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This product allows you to easily reconfigure it to work on any door opening in any direction. We are very happy with this product and it replaced all of the interior room door handles in our home.

    Read More
    azrx October 28, 2013
  • ssatin nickel door lever
    Verified Purchase

    I picked these for future use. In the past, these levers have served me well, as I am renovating an old house, on my own.

    Read More
    ldinunzio June 1, 2013
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    We went to Home Depot and Lowe's looking for knobs...but all they had were expensive locking indoor knobs or dummy knobs. We wanted NON locking, WORKING door knobs with style. These fit the bill. Great (super heavy and durable), nice looking, perfect for our home. We bought 6 of them!

    Read More
    clipingirl May 3, 2013
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these door sets. We bought three just to check the quality. Very solidly built and easy to install. We bought three more passage units and three privacy units. Again, easy to install and very attractive and changeable from left to right hinged doors. A very good buy.

    Read More
    roastingjack February 26, 2013