Starting at: $71.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Classic Two-handle Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty daucet
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Easy to install. No complaints.

    Read More
    lwcrye January 24, 2017
  • irisf
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and easy to install. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Iris F. September 2, 2016
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad that I could choose the handles with this model.

    Read More
    Linda S. August 13, 2016
  • bath sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    great, old fashion solid quality. very pleased! pretty too!!

    Read More
    thekylady June 10, 2016
  • Great Value~!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to upgrade my tired bathroom. Love the brushed nickel. Great Value!!

    Read More
    empirechic December 14, 2015
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive faucet, and my handyman had no trouble installing it.

    Read More
    Amy C. November 12, 2015
  • satin nickel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. It really dresses up the guest bathroom and was very easy to install. The brushed nickel has a very soft look and is easy to keep clean. Great bargain for what you get.

    Read More
    whineohh June 1, 2015
  • great looking but sqeaky
    Verified Purchase

    Got the cross top handles, is such a good looking faucet but it sqeaks and does not seem to be the utmost of quality. we'll see how long it lasts. I do love the look of it.

    Read More
    mamasgotstyle October 5, 2013
  • Cutie pie
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet for my remodel project. It is well made, no plastic, and is very cute !! I smile every time I use the faucet. Plus, I was half the cost of the big chain stores !!

    Read More
    suzyota February 9, 2013
  • Quality at a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was just what I was looking for! We did a remodel on our 1940s farm house and I wanted something nice that didn't look too modern. I choose the white cross handles. I love it!

    Read More
    muleroper January 30, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome faucet. This was my first purchase from Overstock. The faucet is the same quality I've seen in $100 bathroom faucets at b&m stores. I'm a DIY novice and it was easy to install. Great!!!!

    Read More
    louko June 12, 2012
  • Happy so far (except...)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet for the price. Not of Moen or Phister quality but for the price it's all good. Except for the drain assembly. Everything is brass, except for the under sink drain tubing which is cheap plastic. When tightened on the brass drain assembly, the threads slip when you try to tighten it. This prevents a nice tight seal on the gasket causing a slight drip when the water drains. I had to go out and purchase a new metal drain pipe in order to stop the drip. I contacted the manufacturer for a metal replacement but they did not offer a metal pipe.

    Read More
    kingmurphy29 April 12, 2012
  • Another great Kingston brass product.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. We got the porcelain cross handle and it looks awesome on the porcelain pedestal sink in our bathroom. It fit perfectly in the standard sink size too. The porcelain is great quality and I think the color of the satin nickel is true to match other fixtures with the same finish.

    Read More
    idwhite February 27, 2012
  • Bathroom faucet is of excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the faucet and it looks very good iin my bathroom. It's good quality and I would recommend it to all.

    Read More
    feathertree January 31, 2012
  • Satin nickel classic two handle Bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is wonderful! I am very happy with the satin nickel finish. It was great to have the options for different style handles without paying an arm and a leg!

    Read More
    tnhair384 January 26, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them just redone bathroom and this was the only site I could find with the porcilan handles that I wanted.

    Read More
    ratbag01 December 9, 2011
  • Excellent looking faucet at great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd time buying a faucet on Overstock - after having been extremely pleased the first time, I decided to buy another faucet for my guest bathroom. The faucet arrived quickly and my husband was able install relatively easily. Faucet looks great and updates my bathroom!

    Read More
    hmjudd October 4, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an older home and wanted a fixture with a vintage bent and it was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    ash225 July 30, 2011
  • Satin nickel bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Like the looks of it,was trying to match the replacement fixtures we put on our tub and shower,this matches well

    Read More
    martinflorida May 18, 2011
  • Perfect Mix of Vintage and Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the porcelain cross handle faucet and I love the look of it. It's got the more contemporary finish and spout, but the more vintage looking handles. They say "hot" and "cold" on them, which I really like for the vintage appeal. This is a perfect faucet for our new mixed-style bathroom, and it looks great on the pedestal sink.

    Read More
    ck0700 May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links