Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Centerset Bathroom Two-Lever Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Plumber had to add parts. Handles not even.

    Read More
    Linda R. September 10, 2016
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small vanity (24 inches) wide and needed something to really perk up this area in my small bathroom. This faucet does the trick. Pictures online don't do it justice. It's more beautiful in person. A little pricey but worth it.

    Read More
    beverly0807 April 12, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful faucets I've seen for the price. It is substantial in weight and the quality and color are rich/expensive looking. Have not installed yet, but will review when completed.

    Read More
    ltm52 July 27, 2014
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was for the power room in my new home. It's perfect and I love the design. When I took it out of the box I was amazed at the weight - very heavy. It's beautiful and the price was great.

    Read More
    lee10 April 2, 2013
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    better than I expected......too many to choose from but read reviews and went with this one...very happy

    Read More
    alucy February 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this faucet! I was origially shipped the wrong faucet by accident but customer service was very quick to respond and sent a return label right away. The faucet looks great in my guest bathroom and was simple to install. It looks and feels MUCH more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    wiscwinter July 2, 2012
  • Beautiful and very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very Impressed with quality and appearance. Will be telling friends to check out Overstock.com before going to Lowes or Home De---

    Read More
    pursuit1 February 17, 2012
  • Very Nice Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice faucet, comes as described. It was easy to install and looks great in our bathroom- updated the look of it!

    Read More
    jbice October 6, 2011
  • Best buy by far!

    After looking around at my local hardware stores, I found that for the money, my other options were apartment grade-bare minimum! I love this faucet, when you turn the handles, they glide with ease, you can feel the quality-literally. We got it for our basement construction, but I'd gladly trade in my more expensive upstairs faucets for more of these. You won't be disappointed! p.s. Our plumber installed it with ease, he said it was a basic faucet construction.

    Read More
    jo656 April 26, 2011
  • Great Faucet

    Excellent value! Plumber installing it said it was an expensive (not so) faucet. Would highly recommend. Plumber did have a problem installing the stopper and had to buy another longer piece to make it work.

    Read More
    mary654 April 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy N February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links