| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $116.37
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin-Nickel Bathroom Lavatory Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    this is a first rate product.

    Read More
    Joe O. July 20, 2016
  • Satin-Nickel Bathroom Lavatory Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Working still after 2 years with no problems

    Read More
    Calin B. January 18, 2016
  • Modernize an existing sink with multiple holes
    Verified Purchase

    I am updating a bathroom that has multiple holes for the faucet which forces you to have a hot and cold knob. The plate on this product covers the holes and I get the joystick control..

    Read More
    jm79912 July 9, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It's been almost a year since we purchased these faucets and they look and work to perfection. Had all of the parts promised and was easy to install.

    Read More
    durod March 23, 2013
  • I love this faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simple look of this faucet. It's easy to operate and my husband installed it without swearing.

    Read More
    bcress February 20, 2013
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different for my bathrooms and this fit the bill perfectly. Goes great with my contemporary theme.

    Read More
    poses November 29, 2012
  • Great faucet, difficult installation
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this faucet about 5 months now and am very happy with its appearance and function. The price was great for the quality of the product. Easy to control - my 7 & 9 year old have no problem. When in the off position there is a little notch that it goes to (another reviewer stated that it was difficult to get in the off position - we don't have this problem). The only downside is that the installation was difficult. It replaced an older inexpensive faucet. We had a professional plumber install ours and when I asked him his opinion he said "It was a pain!" He ended up having to remove the vanity to install it. I am not sure if this was due to a problem with our vanity or the faucet, but I'm glad we didn't attempt it ourselves! If not for the installation problem, I would rate it a 5.

    Read More
    blueskyinkazoo April 28, 2011
  • expensive looking, great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this faucet installed by a plumber friend, so I'm not sure how easy the installation would be for a DIY'er. It has a really nice weight to it which makes it seem like a really high end/expensive fixture. The only beef I have with it is the water shoots out quite fast, making the water hit the sink and spray all over. The plumber said I can get a different aerator for it but I haven't gone to look for one yet. Other than that, I would recommend this faucet to someone who wants a modern look to their bathroom.

    Read More
    peaceofcake January 5, 2011
  • What a steal!
    Verified Purchase

    My architect friend thought these were high-end design faucets and asked for specs. Love these faucets. It's well-made and even my three year old has no problem turning on and off.

    Read More
    boramon July 29, 2010
  • We love it
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased this faucet for a bathroom we built onto our existing home. We love it! It is heavy and looks much more expensive than it is. It was easy to install, it is easy to clean and we have gotten a ton of compliments on it. It is a modern touch without being so modern that it still fits into the home which was built in 1948. Thanks

    Read More
    savanar June 24, 2010
  • go for it
    Verified Purchase

    simple, contemporary, e.z. to install. We love it.

    Read More
    sdrealtor June 1, 2010
  • It Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our half bath downstairs. It Rocks! Looks a little quirky....goes great with our fleur de lis sink and dark granite....we get compliments all the time on it. Built well, works great, looks awesome! We are thrilled with the purchase. No problems on the installation. Arrived on time. Overstock.com Rocks!

    Read More
    jbr70460 April 22, 2010
  • Modern sculpture in a bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet that is streamlined and so easy to clean. I love having everything in one seamless piece. I have no difficulty navigating between the hot and cold water. We've just put it in and have had several compliments already! Nothing like this will be found in your local home store. It looks much more expensive than it is and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    antandlyd August 29, 2009
  • Satin Nickle Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    In our contemporary bathroom, the faucet looks wonderfully sleek. The finish is just perfect. The ease of regulating the water temperature is good. It is mounted at an undermount sink. There is little room to lift the lever in the back of the unit that closes the sink drain hole, so I would recommend allowing a bit more space between the sink and the backsplash upon installation. It is a high-end faucet quality at a low price. We chose not use the base plate and it reveals more of the granite counter. Overall, we are happy this with product.

    Read More
    4music February 16, 2009
  • great way to update a bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bathroom faucet. However, due to the age and shape of my sink, we had to take the sink out and install the faucet that way. It took longer than expected, only for that reason alone. Otherwise, the faucet is a great way to update my bathroom.

    Read More
    tcell October 13, 2008
  • Looks good, but not a good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet and had it professionally installed, it looks great but it's very hard to get the right temperature of water you want, as the handle does not have that much room to move around in, any little move in the handle and the water is too hot or too cold.

    Read More
    dhmore January 21, 2008
  • Very Nice Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and two soap dispensers to use in a white tempered glass vanity top. Very easy to install. Came with all necessary parts and the drain assembly is very nice. The finish is beautiful and I expect it to last a very long time, based on the the quality of the workmanship. Would recommend this faucet and brand of fixtures as top notch.

    Read More
    erricat58 January 12, 2008
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these faucets. They have a great modern design and look fantastic in my bathrooms. The quality of the faucets is top knotch. They are very heavy fixtures and built well. You can tell they are high end faucets from the moment you unpack the box. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    goodtimes111 November 19, 2007
  • Great faucet

    This is indeed a great faucet - looks, quality and price! Easy to install, came with the correct hoses, and even a sink drain. I installed the two faucets with drains in less than 30 minutes total time! If I had more sinks, I'd get more.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 15, 2007
  • Excellent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucets. Included drains as well - an unexpected but welcome addition. These faucets are heavy gague and appear to be of excellent quality. Included installation info and contact info for the mfgr in case you need assistance. I would gladly buy more if I had more sinks! Thank you again, Overstock.

    Read More
    Beth L. August 1, 2007
Sponsored Links