Today: $135.98

At other retailer: $181.97

Save $45.99 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel Arched Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a great faucet.

    Read More
    Paula S. December 28, 2016
  • Nice looking facet
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried this would wobble but it is secure good quality.

    Read More
    rjecar March 10, 2016
  • Did not last one year
    Verified Purchase

    Starting leaking around handle.

    Read More
    Ramona Lee A. February 3, 2016
  • great style and performance
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was my preference because of the separate Hot and cold controls on a one hole unit.. which I prefer over the one handle where you fuss to find the right temp. It looks great, doesn't leak, was easy to install. My only reservation with it is that the faucet size is smaller than standard, and I needed to find an adapter to fit a water purifier to the end of it.

    Read More
    tomrip1 March 11, 2014
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a pretty good do it yourselfer-- he said the faucet was easy to install. Sometimes it appears as if air pockets develop when the water is running and interrupts the even flow of the water--somethng that did not happen with my old faucet. That may be a result of the arch. Again--this is not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    layd February 5, 2013
  • Nice Faucet, Nice Price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a quality faucet for a great price. It is sleek and simple, just what I was looking for. Nice tall neck without the goofy pull out sprayers that always break. Nice firm operation, high quality brass and rubber connections. Double rubber O-rings. Braided stainless supply lines. It comes with two trim packages, one for a single hole (my setup) which looks very nice, and another that will cover a 3-hole opening. My only "complaint" is that the finish shows marks and stuff pretty easy, so you have to wipe it down to make it stay looking clean. At this price you won't find a nicer faucet.

    Read More
    giltneda October 1, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. Beautiful satin nickel finish. I am using it with a frosted green glass vessell sink and it looks wonderful. Very contemporary.

    Read More
    bettyjctn April 20, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We order this for a bar sink when getting new granite tops. It is very nice and was easy to install.

    Read More
    rawaits December 3, 2011
  • oustanding!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i just received this product a week ago and I was very impressed at the quality and the look of this faucet. I have white kitchen cabinets and this faucet looks divine, I agree with other reviews, this product looks very high end, it has a such a modern look but still it would look just perfect in a cottage kitchen. I made a right decision by shopping at O!

    Read More
    viterbo August 27, 2011
  • high end appearance
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is very high end in appearance. I was worried about having two levers to turn the water on since when I am in the kitchen I usually have my hands dirty and only want to use my wrist to turn the water on to avoid getting the faucet dirty, but with the design of this faucet it is simple to turn the water on and off even when you have your hands dirty and don't want to touch much of the surface. It turns the water on and off very smoothly. The dimensions seemed a little to big, but fits just right especially in the kitchen. It would work even with a bar sink. The only reason I gave it a four star is that after ordering it I found out it is not compatible to work with a seperate sprayer. I assumed being a kitchen faucet it would have been compatible with a seperate attachment for a sprayer. The price was very reasonable and with a budget for kitchen remodeling I am happy. Overall it is very appealing buy.

    Read More
    2pernsnickety August 10, 2010
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is just what I wanted on my new stainless sink. The two control knobs are so easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    kins6 July 6, 2010
  • Fabulous Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic faucet. Nice and easy handles to use. Great look and design at a very nice price

    Read More
    margaret3 March 31, 2010
  • good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Price for this faucet is great. The reach turned out to be just a tad shorter than I would like (water missing the center of the sink drain by a little) but it's good enough. Looks great on top of my Galaxy Black granite countertop. I chose not to use the deckplate.

    Read More
    zrowdepth February 1, 2010
  • Faucet for bar sink is great!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet was installed in a bar sink area of our newly remodeled kitchen. Installation was straight forward and to date there are no leaks or problems. Time will tell!

    Read More
    wannwc March 25, 2009
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item! Simple design with clean modern lines.

    Read More
    bdr007 November 13, 2008
  • Super cool faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very attractive with a sleek, modern, high end look. It is very well made and exceeded my expectations. I'm using it at a prep sink and don't think it would be big enough to work well with a full size sink. For the price, this faucet can't be beat! This is the first time I've bought anything from Overstock and I'm hooked. The shipping is fast and cheap and the packaging is great.

    Read More
    lo4444 October 25, 2008
  • Very Well made Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    A great bar/ small sink faucet. Very well made and easy to install

    Read More
    Anonymous August 27, 2008
  • GREAT LOOKING FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    WAS VERY PLEASED AFTER OPENING THE BOX, THE FAUCET IS EVEN BETTER LOOKING THAN ON LINE, JUST THE RIGHT SIZE NOT TOO BIG AND NOT SO SMALL, GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE! CAN'T COMMENT ON INSTALLATION HAVE YET TOO PUT IT IN, BUT DOES NOT LOOK TO DIFFICULT.

    Read More
    brengon July 18, 2008
  • Very nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am putting in a bar. This faucet turned out to be very nice. Seems to work well so far. Only minor issue was that hot and cold is not labeled in any way. Otherwise, overall, its very nice. You can install it with or without a wide baseplate that is included.

    Read More
    pdx12345 April 28, 2008
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this faucet for my kitchen and was so impressed when I opened the box. The faucet is so sleek looking. I just love it and the price was excellent. I recommend this product to anyone who might be interested in purchasing this type of faucet.

    Read More
    cbon7 April 27, 2008
Sponsored Links