Sale: $101.99

Was: $153.99

Save $52.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel 4-light Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these for over a year,and we can't get enough of looking at them.Very shiny,and classy.

    Read More
    George K. May 27, 2017
  • Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Modern Beauty!!! Used this in a Jack n Jill bath designed for girls...needless to say they loved it!!

    Read More
    stylishdesign March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We just completed our new bathroom by putting up this beautiful sconce. I love the combination of chrome and nickel! The shades have a material on the inside which gives off a wonderful reflection that goes so well with our crystal ceiling light. This is a classy sconce that goes great with our contemporary decor. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    PAM G. February 26, 2017
  • Super Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Had the 3-light version and love this one just as much.

    Read More
    whatandever01 December 13, 2016
  • Master Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look it gives my master bathroom.

    Read More
    sharlayne j. September 29, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    You won't regret purchasing, it looks beautiful. Gives off great amount of light.

    Read More
    Heather H. August 13, 2016
  • Not quite what the pictures shows.
    Verified Purchase

    The base is nice but the lamp shades are cheap looking. I also was not sure what bulbs to use.

    Read More
    MAK July 1, 2016
  • Great vanity light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as advertised, very pretty, easy to install, I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Candice B. June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for my guest bathroom. Absolutely love it

    Read More
    Natalie A. May 29, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning piece. The chrome with the satin nickel finish combined are beautiful and I love the lattice work of the lights. There is a sparkly paper underneath the filigree that is beautiful, but it also isn't attached very well on one of our four lights.

    Read More
    Kayla J. April 30, 2016
  • definitely makes my half bath! beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    definitely makes my half bath! beautiful piece!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very attractive and makes a statement. Very easy to install and stands out.

    Read More
    kumi911 March 14, 2016
  • Guest Bath
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light for my guest bath. However, only one or two of the lights actually work.

    Read More
    Priscilla February 9, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    every 1 that sees it loves it, i got the matching set

    Read More
    PI71TBY January 15, 2016
  • Very Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fixture to match like fixtures throughout my home. Excellent!

    Read More
    bestg January 7, 2016
  • Soooo pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great w/ the sister light (Rubens 5-light chrome chandelier) We hung in the hallway. This has a thin filmy sparkly materiel (I think it's materiel-my husband installed so not sure) behind the cutouts that take this light to the next level.

    Read More
    espressoqn December 29, 2015
  • Kids bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    We have these in my kids bathroom, they are fun and playful.

    Read More
    Julie N. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary. Added just the right amount of bling to my client's main bathroom. Good quality. Bright

    Read More
    diannes3948 August 29, 2015
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    this light fixture looks like foil over plastic. One of the lights doesn't work properly and we had to work with the light bulb to make it stay on since it flickered. It was installed while we were away, as it is in our vacation condo, so we didn't return it. It arrived on time.

    Read More
    judi123 June 10, 2015
  • Teenage girls bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough sparkle and bling for our 4 girls' vanity, price is right and it is well made.

    Read More
    Kim G. June 6, 2015
Sponsored Links