Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $169.16

At other retailer: $244.28

Save $75.12 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel 4-hole Cross Handles Kitchen Faucet and Sprayer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Now that I have had the faucets installed I can confirm that I am very pleased with the ordering process, the price and the quality of the item.

    Read More
    Robin H. June 3, 2017
  • Classic & Timeless high quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a 1950's antique cast iron porcelain sink and was set on what I wanted the faucet & handles to look antique as well. I searched for days to find what I wanted and finally found this! It is very high quality, the cross hatch handles are heavy, durable and very well made and much to my delight on the porcelain it says "Hot" and "cold". I couldn't have been happier!

    Read More
    Lori S. February 28, 2017
  • Faucet was extremely heavy and just want I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a vintage style faucet for our beach house. This faucet was exactly what we wanted and is excellent quality. It fits our décor perfectly.

    Read More
    mella20 February 5, 2014
  • a SOLID product
    Verified Purchase

    A very solid fixture from Kingston Brass. This more than met my expectations. The only issue on the "con" side is the handheld sprayer conducts heat if you use hot water. It is tolerable

    Read More
    frugalfun July 17, 2012
  • This Faucet set is BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't get over how gorgeous this faucet set is - the parts are of such great, heavy, quality metal I still can't believe what a great deal I got on them. Even my commercial plumber was impressed!! He said that I'd gotten a steal!! I've had this installed for about 9 months now and they look the same as the day they were installed. I can't rave too much about how much I love them!!

    Read More
    kalbee February 22, 2012
  • Vintage look, modern manufacturing
    Verified Purchase

    I love the classic, almost vintage, look of this faucet. It looks great in my 1920's kitchen. The installation instructions, however, were completely insufficient for my 1920's kitchen. They might have been totally fine for a modern plumbing set-up, though. Overall, a good buy at a great price!

    Read More
    lapastora December 6, 2011
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    i love our new faucets and are happy we got them.

    Read More
    theee8r August 27, 2011
  • Awesome quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My plumber called this "plumber's hardware" as the quality was so high. The weight, the amount of brass, the sprayer handle were amazing. There was one problem. It has cross handles but the stems inside my handles were for levers so they turn the wrong way - inward instead of outward. However, it wasn't worth it to ask for different stems and have them reinstalled, so I kept it the way it was. They function fine, just the opposite way of turning than you would expect. My plumber also thought I had paid a lot more for this set! I would have given it a five, without the stem issue.

    Read More
    artdecobev July 15, 2011
  • Functional and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Easy to install. Very pleased with the overall look. Functional and attractive.

    Read More
    gryffin November 23, 2010
  • Unique Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    After reviewing many options I'm glad I chose this faucet. The unique cross-handle design which also has white inserts for

    Read More
    slscls January 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leodoro M. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links