Today: $92.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel 3-light Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a room that was a dinning room but we use it for a sitting room. We needed more light in that room and something that didn't hang down as far because its in a walk through area. Looks great and gives out lots of light.

    Read More
    desertduchess March 8, 2017
  • Modern addition
    Verified Purchase

    After two months of looking for a replacement for a ceiling lamp we finally found one. It was easy to hang it and it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Elvira R. February 22, 2017
  • flooded
    Verified Purchase

    we got these to put in our house that flooded. we are extremely pleased with them and have gotten compliments on them. they give a lot of light and are beautiful.

    Read More
    Betty B. January 12, 2017
  • Ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality--looks great over my kitchen island.

    Read More
    momcats2 September 29, 2016
  • Perfect in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this light for over 3 years and it is still as lovely as when I bought it. High quality and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    emma August 8, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    it was just as advertised and it looks great!

    Read More
    Fuller F. July 18, 2016
  • Nice ceiling mount without the dreaded "nipple"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light that is elegant and understated. It's quite bright and was well packed. The design should allow easy vacuuming of dead bugs or dust without having to take it down.

    Read More
    Diana W. July 9, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    nice, elegant semi-mount light fixture. Not too loud, not too boring Looks great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    haminny October 25, 2015
  • Profile was bigger than preferred,looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Used to update lighting for sale of house.

    Read More
    Kathy M. October 14, 2015
  • Best Ceiling Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is modern design, quality material, and has 3 lights--so you can see.

    Read More
    dsc6116 September 16, 2015
  • kitchen update
    Verified Purchase

    matches pendant well and not too low for ceiling fixture

    Read More
    Joan J. August 15, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I installed it myself it was very easy plus I,m good with my hands so I hade no problems I lov it keep up the good work overstock I think am in lov

    Read More
    montea d. July 24, 2015
  • Light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding. Very bright. We have it on a dimmer switch, it's fantastic & looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Christina D. June 16, 2015
  • Classy ceiling lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Upgrading the light fixtures in our new home and these look great. The really provide great light and look great. They were easy to install

    Read More
    jjamin June 15, 2014
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Always hard to purchase items without seeing them physically, but as always Overstock doesn't disappoint. These lamps work great in our walk in closet. Give lots of light and look elegant. Worth the price

    Read More
    ytc0930 November 13, 2013
  • It is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful but it was too big for my hallway so I had to return it (I didn't read the dimensions carefully! and I learned my lesson - now I read all the details about the product :) ) The lamp looks great, the quality is awesome, so if it will fit your room, go for it!

    Read More
    lilydjin October 25, 2013
  • Great basic light!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for a bedroom that needed a basic light. I hate standard ceiling mounts so this was a stylish and inexpensive alternative to the usual flush mount! It really will look nice in the room where a chandelier wouldn't be appropriate but you need a little something more stylish.

    Read More
    marthac763 August 2, 2013
  • Great deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this fixture for a kitchen in a house that I'm prepping to sell. Looks great over the kitchen table and helps finish off to refresh the space.

    Read More
    ddterry April 21, 2013
  • Nice looking lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like others, I had quite a time installing the light. It is very finicky where you need to align everything EXACTLY in order for it to fit it right. However, once up, this looks nice. It's too early to say yet about the quality but looks wise, it's awesome. Again, like others, wish they also gave better directions. Had to assume some of the parts they provided were extras.

    Read More
    flounder999 April 12, 2013
  • Formal ceiling fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The satin nickel finish is just what we were looking for. The description and additional information regarding products that would complement this was also a good bonus.

    Read More
    sandyfran5678 April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links