Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $61.19

Was: $80.99

Save $19.80 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel 3-light Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Been up and running for almost 2 years.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light fixture to replace an outdated fixture in a home I had just purchased 2 years ago. It is a great style but I have 2 small problems with it; the shade is a little too translucent so you can see the shapes of the bulbs through it more than I'd like and you have to wear gloves when touching the shade or the oils in your hands will leave marks on the frosted glass.

    Read More
    marciey February 11, 2012
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture doesn't even fit together. None of the pieces match up at all. I definately would not recommend it! We anticipate having to put together items but this is ridiculous and could not be done.

    Read More
    mthomas502 October 26, 2010
  • Difficult Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is pretty handy, although a lot of his work is by the trial-and-error method! We bought two of these lights, although I had read the other reviews and had seen that people had trouble with the assembly...I figured my husband could figure them out, as he has hung several other lights in our house. At least five times during the 3+ hours it took him to get them up, he asked if I was absolutely sure I didn't want to box them up and return them! Several pieces didn't fit, and he had to drill extra holes or make other adjustments. Once up, they look great...but if your patience is thin, opt for another fixture! I gave three stars because of the difficulty in assembly...and I would recommend to a friend, but only after I told them to expect a long job!

    Read More
    hopeamerica March 22, 2010
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    we used this in the entrance foyer of the house which is open to the living and dining room. Used the whole set and it looks great

    Read More
    coopertoes May 7, 2011
  • The parts don't fit together
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't use the light because the parts won't fit together. What a disappointment!

    Read More
    kscheele March 1, 2011
  • Back entry
    Verified Purchase

    I used this light in a back entry/locker room. Great look

    Read More
    OstkUser416426 August 21, 2017
  • Great Fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fixture. Well made and no major problems with installation which was done by my husband. Would recommend.

    Read More
    budman23 August 5, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fixture, but difficult installation and awkward bulb replacement.

    Read More
    brandy42145 August 5, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality merchandise but it was larger than I expected.I had to return it.I loved it and would recommend it to any one.

    Read More
    OstkUser313380 July 22, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    it's good quality and looks great!

    Read More
    lmcody June 19, 2017
  • cool office lamp
    Verified Purchase

    great light. just as described

    Read More
    Yana A. May 22, 2017
  • Hallway lights
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a couple to hang in hallways. Looks nice. A bit of a challenge to remove glass for cleaning.

    Read More
    OstkUser38774 May 12, 2017
  • Looks great and quality is superior
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture looks sleek and contemporary. Directions were not the best as to installation but with a little imagination we got it up.

    Read More
    jlong3 April 1, 2017
  • Nice ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a room that was a dinning room but we use it for a sitting room. We needed more light in that room and something that didn't hang down as far because its in a walk through area. Looks great and gives out lots of light.

    Read More
    desertduchess March 8, 2017
  • Modern addition
    Verified Purchase

    After two months of looking for a replacement for a ceiling lamp we finally found one. It was easy to hang it and it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Elvira R. February 22, 2017
  • flooded
    Verified Purchase

    we got these to put in our house that flooded. we are extremely pleased with them and have gotten compliments on them. they give a lot of light and are beautiful.

    Read More
    Betty B. January 12, 2017
  • Ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality--looks great over my kitchen island.

    Read More
    momcats2 September 29, 2016
  • Perfect in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this light for over 3 years and it is still as lovely as when I bought it. High quality and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    emma August 8, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    it was just as advertised and it looks great!

    Read More
    Fuller F. July 18, 2016
  • Nice ceiling mount without the dreaded "nipple"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light that is elegant and understated. It's quite bright and was well packed. The design should allow easy vacuuming of dead bugs or dust without having to take it down.

    Read More
    Diana W. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links