Today $77.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel 3-light Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome light and great looking

    Read More
    Kathy B. December 9, 2017
  • Looks good once up, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A bear to assemble and mount on the ceiling. With 3 40w bulbs (takes max. 3 60w) really illuminates the entry foyer where we placed it. I’ve done many ceiling light installations but this one certainly was “interesting”. Plan on having a spare pair of hands with you.

    Read More
    pennrail November 30, 2017
  • Elegant, beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a first floor study. Far more beautiful in person than on the website. Absolutely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1555666 November 5, 2017
  • Nice looking lights
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lights. I purchased two of these items and they look great. I would recommend these lights.

    Read More
    James M. October 28, 2017
  • Back entry
    Verified Purchase

    I used this light in a back entry/locker room. Great look

    Read More
    OstkUser416426 August 21, 2017
  • Great Fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fixture. Well made and no major problems with installation which was done by my husband. Would recommend.

    Read More
    budman23 August 5, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fixture, but difficult installation and awkward bulb replacement.

    Read More
    brandy42145 August 5, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality merchandise but it was larger than I expected.I had to return it.I loved it and would recommend it to any one.

    Read More
    OstkUser313380 July 22, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    it's good quality and looks great!

    Read More
    lmcody June 19, 2017
  • cool office lamp
    Verified Purchase

    great light. just as described

    Read More
    Yana A. May 22, 2017
  • Hallway lights
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a couple to hang in hallways. Looks nice. A bit of a challenge to remove glass for cleaning.

    Read More
    OstkUser38774 May 12, 2017
  • Looks great and quality is superior
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture looks sleek and contemporary. Directions were not the best as to installation but with a little imagination we got it up.

    Read More
    jlong3 April 1, 2017
  • Nice ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a room that was a dinning room but we use it for a sitting room. We needed more light in that room and something that didn't hang down as far because its in a walk through area. Looks great and gives out lots of light.

    Read More
    desertduchess March 8, 2017
  • Modern addition
    Verified Purchase

    After two months of looking for a replacement for a ceiling lamp we finally found one. It was easy to hang it and it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Elvira R. February 22, 2017
  • flooded
    Verified Purchase

    we got these to put in our house that flooded. we are extremely pleased with them and have gotten compliments on them. they give a lot of light and are beautiful.

    Read More
    Betty B. January 12, 2017
  • Ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality--looks great over my kitchen island.

    Read More
    momcats2 September 29, 2016
  • Perfect in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this light for over 3 years and it is still as lovely as when I bought it. High quality and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    emma August 8, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    it was just as advertised and it looks great!

    Read More
    Fuller F. July 18, 2016
  • Nice ceiling mount without the dreaded "nipple"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light that is elegant and understated. It's quite bright and was well packed. The design should allow easy vacuuming of dead bugs or dust without having to take it down.

    Read More
    Diana W. July 9, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    nice, elegant semi-mount light fixture. Not too loud, not too boring Looks great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    haminny October 25, 2015