Today: $90.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Nickel 3-light Ceiling Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture looks great in the room. I love it. It gets many compliments. I would recommend it. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Lynn M. April 26, 2017
  • Awesome Look!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for a great contemporary look and this fixture fits the bill and looks much more expensive than it was. Great value for the money IMO.

    Read More
    Kerry M. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my dining area it really made it look Very modern and stylish and also gave off great light beautiful fixture !

    Read More
    Gerrinow March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture was a little tricky to put up, but was able to do without 2 people. The light illumination was perfect for our galley kitchen & a beautiful addition to our brushed nickel hardware and over the sink lighting. It also blends perfectly with our adjoining breakfast room fixture. It is what I would consider elegant simplicity! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Mary L. March 26, 2017
  • Very well put together light
    Verified Purchase

    the light looks very nice which made me order 2 for the kitchen. the base on the first 1 unit came scratched and I've been waiting 3-4 weeks to get it swapped out, but other then that it provides plenty of light, although the bowl is hard to keep clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser608782 March 13, 2017
  • Perfect light
    Verified Purchase

    Was relatively easy to put up being a DIY'er. Looks great and puts out a light of light.

    Read More
    snobunni February 28, 2017
  • Simple but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our sitting room.

    Read More
    Jodi P. January 22, 2017
  • ligh
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and add great value

    Read More
    john k. January 11, 2017
  • beautiful fixture and nice price
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, easy to install, got a great price *** , thank you overstock.com!! LOVE it!

    Read More
    Amanda C. January 2, 2017
  • Kitchen Lighting.
    Verified Purchase

    This lighting is beautifully made and looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Patsy E M. November 29, 2016
  • Lots of light!
    Verified Purchase

    This lights up our dark working area of our kitchen! It's very attractive and I would recommend it. The problem is one of the "arms" did not have the hole drilled through it. We had to wait 2 weeks for a replacement part.

    Read More
    light2path November 10, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very sleek. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Shirley H. November 8, 2016
  • beautiful, simple
    Verified Purchase

    looks simple, so as not to distract from the surrounding décor, but beautiful at the same time. Very happy with this purchase! We bought this for our brand new home and it is over the breakfast nook

    Read More
    lkyergeau September 16, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and sturdy...lovevit!

    Read More
    Simrat S. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture looks amazing in my kitchen! It was fairly easy to install but it took my husband and brother to do it. It is very modern and the chrome really makes it look expensive! I am very pleased with this fixture and have received many compliments!

    Read More
    michelefiore August 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for; exactly as described.

    Read More
    shel527 July 19, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture looks amazing in our kitchen. It gives a modern/contemporary look. I would gladly recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    Tennessa B. June 18, 2016
  • Ms Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this fixture. Have bought it for multiple locations.

    Read More
    jj May 19, 2016
  • It's a nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't a fancy fixture, but the quality is good for the price. It was packed well and arrived in good shape. Haven't had it installed yet but from all appearances it will look very nice in our new dressing room.

    Read More
    shelley3405 May 14, 2016
  • Very nice and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it for our new house (it's not finished yet), so, we didn't install that yet. We just checked - it looks nice!

    Read More
    Ludmila D. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links