Read All Reviews for Satin Black Metal Spider Coat Rack Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It always wobbled.
    Verified Purchase

    This never really stood up straight, from the time i put it together it always wobbled. In the market for something more stable now.

    Read More
    pbwchi November 6, 2015
  • Very light
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap is what you get but its what you pay too

    Read More
    mark w. August 26, 2015
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in the front foyer. great price for this product

    Read More
    sleepy325 February 11, 2013
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice stand, has good amount of arms, nice height, nice color, easy to aseemble

    Read More
    santhony4 January 23, 2013
  • Satin Black Metal Spider Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    The only difficulty is the end caps, they won't stay on, had to glue then on.

    Read More
    retailer1 March 19, 2012
  • Was not the quality described
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheaply made, mostly PLASTIC product. The small black caps on the ends of the racks fall off everytime you take a coat off. We are extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    skiswife96 March 9, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    At Overstock's *repeated* encouragement, I'm writing this review. The Coat Rack we bought is fine. It holds coats and hats. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy as a single piece, although if you just put items on one half of the rack, it seems like it could tip over since the base is not very heavy. Also, there are round plastic balls that cover the ends of the hooks. They did not snap on very convincingly, and I'm always worried when I remove my coat that the ball will come off. Other than that, we're happy with it.

    Read More
    ryansdavis February 29, 2012
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly what it said it was, works well with any decor.

    Read More
    pdf51 December 23, 2011
  • Nice coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack looks pretty good and exactly the same as in picture, assembly was easy.

    Read More
    sensible101 October 4, 2011
  • Black Satin spider coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture that is easy to put together. It would compiment any room it is in. I would recommend this to everyone. I just love this piece. It is worth the price and you can't beat it. You will not be sorry.

    Read More
    myshlgrl March 10, 2011
  • AWFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very poorly designed product. No matter what you do it wobbles due to the manufacturing. I called the company and they agreed that there was nothing that they could do. I returned it after trying to stuff paper and stabilize it. I admit it is very attractive and as the above person said, for purses, it would work fine but not clothes!

    Read More
    eliz7351 January 7, 2011
  • Satin Black Metal Spider Coat Rack Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Satin Black Metal Spider Coat Rack Stand Horrible its all wobbely and the hole on the bottom of the stand was off center. Not sturdy at all for anything to hang on it. It ia nothing but hollow tubes of aluminium.

    Read More
    kcshines2000 August 9, 2010
  • Good for my use
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to hang handbags. Needed to get them out of the closet where I could not readily see and use them. This worked great to hang my bags on. I put it in the corner of the bedroom.

    Read More
    jpbfromnj August 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eruann December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links