Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $77.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Satin Black Finish Metal Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well balanced. Good looking and very functional. Originally bought for out entry to handle overflow of coast, sweaters, even umbrellas and shopping bags. Have since moved and now use it in our laundry room to hang shirts and such on hangers to dry.

    Read More
    debrabalt1 August 7, 2017
  • Satin black finish metal coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted on. I'm very satisfied with this one. Easy to set up

    Read More
    Mary L. July 9, 2017
  • Easy to assemble, good looking rack
    Verified Purchase

    This rack was easy to assemble and looks good in my foyer. It is pretty well balanced-- only tips when you REALLY overload one side. Has plenty of room for coats, backpacks, etc.

    Read More
    terris18 December 17, 2016
  • Life saver
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rack 3 years ago for a city row house without a closet on the first floor. It is able to hold winter jackets for a family or 4 and still be safe and sturdy. it helps keep a small space neat.

    Read More
    mary c. April 24, 2015
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed from the moment the pieces came out of the box to assemble. Metal pieces are very light alluminum, very cheap looking, and this coat rack is NOT worth nearly the price. Bad experience with this item, as it looks much better quality in the picture on the website. I returned it immediately

    Read More
    mary February 19, 2015
  • Sturdy Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We have lots of coats for just two people and this coat rack has handled them all. It is small enough to fit into a corner yet strong enough to hold 10-12 heavy winter coats with ease. Great product - just wish we had different options for the top but its doable for the price (star, different ball, etc.)

    Read More
    aggiek03 November 27, 2013
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great functional coat rack. Lots of hooks to hang hats, coats, scarves, and umbrellas.

    Read More
    pjrip February 15, 2012
  • coat rack that really holds the coats!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a coat rack to hold our coats for working on the farm. It holds our heavy coats very well. It is sturdy and we have it full. It can hold 8 coats and 4 jackets (hooks that are midway on the pole). It has a nice style that blends in well. It was very easy to put together. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    momandboys February 11, 2012
  • coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect coat rack. It looks modern and fits into any room.

    Read More
    comax January 8, 2012
  • Love having top & middle hanger
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase two coat racks - this one and the spiral design sandy black metal coat/hat rack. Both racks were easy to put together. The only issue with this rack is that there are little knob ends to fit over each of the hooks - the knobs just don't fit very tightly so I plan to use a little glue or epoxy to keep them on. Comparing the two racks, I like the design of this one best (I prefer having the middle hooks and fewer curly Q details). But, I do prefer the finish on the other rack. Both are holding coats and I've had no problem with tipping.

    Read More
    ab1976 November 16, 2011
  • Satin Black Finish Metal Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. Quite sturdy and well designed. We are very pleased with it.

    Read More
    mwhiteaker March 1, 2011
  • coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the quality of this rack is adequate. It has plenty of hooks and was easy enough to assemble. The only drawback is that it is not as steady as I would like. Perhaps this is due to our tendency to overload it.

    Read More
    gladys1005 February 3, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I found this coatrack to be attractive and sturdy enough for all my husbands odds and ends. It was missing a couple of the little doodads that cover the end pieces. Easily put together.

    Read More
    rwasser January 13, 2011
  • Coat rack that tips
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coat rack for a back door entry for a standard amount of winter coats (2 adults and 2 kids in my home). I already have a coat rack at another door so this is a second coat rack for us. Well this coat rack tips over so easily it is ridiculous. Even hanging one coat causes it to tip over (we spend time balancing the coats and trying to avoid being hit in the head with the falling rack). Yes the legs are assembled properly and it is on a level hard wood floor surface. If I wasn't so busy and overwhelmed I would return it pronto. DO NOT ORDER THIS COAT RACK...

    Read More
    moirasul January 4, 2011
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I received my new coat rack and absolutely love it. It was super easy to assemble and looks wonderful in my living room. If your looking for an easy solution for jackets and purses used everyday, this could be a it.

    Read More
    lynaenv1 March 27, 2010
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this coat stand is great. It was easy to put together and was up and in use in less than 30 minutes. We were surprised by the amount of hangers on the stand and how sturdy it is. There are 12 hooks to hang your coats, hats and anything else that will hang. This is a good buy.

    Read More
    ddmt March 26, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the kind of thing that I was looking for, works well, though looks abit unsteady, hasn't tipped over yet!!

    Read More
    wanjiru March 26, 2010
  • coatrack
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the coat rack was flimsy. It feels and looks like it will topple over easily, which it does. There was also a small piece missing, but we made do without it. The picture looked far better than the actual item. Perhaps if we only put light sweaters on it, but even then it would sway as the item was put on it. I regret I bought it because it is a much-needed item in our household.

    Read More
    ildikofs March 25, 2010
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Quite sturdy. Not attractive enough for a foyer but quite adequate for a secondary entrance where there's a need to hang coats. Easy to assemble. No extra tools required. It can be assembled in no more than 15 minutes.

    Read More
    lcf1 March 25, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    We got this on sale based on the reviews. We love the coat rack. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because it wobbles a little bit, but. It doesnt affect it's purpose. Holds lots of coats and hats.

    Read More
    runsonespresso March 24, 2010
Sponsored Links