Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99

Was: $171.99

Save $22.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sasha Dum Dum Charcoal Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wise Choice for this Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy ottoman; can hold up to 250 lbs. Storage space is sufficient for an ottoman this size.

    Read More
    Marion R. August 10, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is great just what I wanted. Very heavy with great support I am very happy and pleased.

    Read More
    Madeline B. July 14, 2017
  • It's perfect. As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in person. The items in the picture are all overstock!

    Read More
    Aimee C. June 11, 2017
  • Smaller than you think
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was expecting something bigger and of course I was disappointed. It's smaller in size and height. Wish it was bigger. Pics are very deceiving.

    Read More
    OstkUser618693 April 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect size for my sitting area and the storage is great. I get lots of compliments on it. It is comfortable enough for someone to sit on when extra seating is needed.

    Read More
    lanternquestion April 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So perfect, just as described. I absolutely love it!!! Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Megan D. April 14, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material, have to return due to leg issue! Would be nice if they had this style in a larger size!

    Read More
    Delilah R. March 6, 2017
  • Good purchase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, love the size, but wasn't thinking about the button holes on top. With 4 kids and constant snacking, I'm forever cleaning out crumbs!

    Read More
    Daniel R. March 4, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! Goes perfectly in my family room. It's not super spacious inside so don't expect to be able to fit a ton of things in there.

    Read More
    Sanam M. February 15, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and perfect color! Great piece at an amazing price. Love the added storage.

    Read More
    Sara S. February 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Very sturdy and beautiful!

    Read More
    jeanne d. January 12, 2017
  • My storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and functional ! My cat loves it

    Read More
    Vivian B. December 18, 2016
  • Love the Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love! This Ottoman fits my small space wonderfully, however, if you have a really large room and plan to use as a coffee table, it will probably be too small. Also, I searched for an Ottoman with storage and this one fits a couple of extra blankets. Another great feature that I was pleasantly surprised by is that Ottoman is heavy, as is the lid. It feels like a substantial piece of furniture. But, watch for small, curious fingers. My two year old thought he could lift the lid and almost dropped it on his hand. Overall, great buy for the price.

    Read More
    COURTNEY B. December 13, 2016
  • Worked out exactly like I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I had just redecorated my sitting area off the kitchen and changed from a couch to two barrel chairs. I needed an ottoman for feet, magazines and place for a cat or two to nap. This ottoman turned out to be the perfect fit for all of those. The fabric is very nice, there were no threads poking out from the seams, and the storage is ample for a blanket. Would recommend this piece.

    Read More
    Diana G. December 7, 2016
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, perfect size for our living room in an apartment and perfect height. Does not take up too much space or overtake the living room. Love the storage aspect too!

    Read More
    skshah December 6, 2016
  • Great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this because the color went so well with my living room, but after a week or so, I realized the storage held a really big throw. There is a decent amount of storage in this and it has held up nice so far.

    Read More
    Darlene M. November 30, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking material, seems to be well-made, it's sturdy, heavy, feels safe to sit on. It's purpose will be as a coffee table once I place a tray upon it, as extra seating, & of course for storage.

    Read More
    carstew November 17, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    solid, great storage and a fun alternative to a coffee table

    Read More
    Lauren M. November 2, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman, well built. Color did not match my furniture, returned for a refund. Overstock is great!

    Read More
    Pat S. October 18, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman - great color, very sturdy. Will be great for storing toys and other items.

    Read More
    2behappie September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links