Today: $169.34

MSRP: $299.99

Save $130.65 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarouk Red Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • elegant and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Almost like the real thing. Looks great and makes the den look rich and warm.

    Read More
    Libby G. December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful and just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug for the dining area in my apartment to go with the living room area rug, which is predominantly green with red. The red in this rug matches perfectly, and since it is red, sets off the dining area wonderfully. It is soft and warm to walk on and with the non-slip pad underneath does not move an inch. The colors are rich and the rug looks much more expensive than it actually was.

    Read More
    jdqqva9 November 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's so pretty and it was lot softer than I thought it would be. It's great quality, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Helen W. August 30, 2016
  • what a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly for my room, looks like I paid 50X that

    Read More
    Maria C. August 25, 2016
  • Another great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    Diana Maria S. June 9, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made rug for a great price.

    Read More
    scotswoman54 May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful and durable carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 3 years ago for our grown son's family, 2 young toddlers. It really adds pizzaz to the family room - they have black leather furniture. I love it. It's held up very well. No pilling. Lovely pattern. Colors are true.

    Read More
    larrysuziem April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this at first because it seemed so inexpensive. But since it was going in the family room I decided to give it a chance. It shipped out the next day 'standard shipping' (free) and I received it only 4 days later. I had ordered the 7'10" X 9'10" and was hoping it would be true to size. When it came we brought it inside and opened it and the colors were just beautiful. The red is a deep majestic red that leans more towards cranberry than a bright red as in the picture. The lighter parts of the rug are a creamy tan and the contrast is just beautiful. It is heavy enough to stay in place but light enough that I am able to move it by myself. I had company come over later in the day and they loved the rug and were amazed when I told them the price. They couldn't even believe it. I'm so glad I bought this rug from overstock.com! This was my first overstock.com purchase and I am anxious now to continue my redecorating with other overstock choices. This rug has given my room a fantastic and dramatic look. I'm so happy!!! I know now I can buy with confidence and I would highly recommend anyone who is reading this review to feel confident in purchasing this rug. It looks and feels much more expensive than the overstock price and the pattern is greatly defined and very pretty.

    Read More
    sunstatejazz April 19, 2014
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are stunning. I have it in my kitchen breakfast area and the colors blend in beautifully. The pile is low so it is easy to scoot chairs over it.

    Read More
    jmuchick82 December 11, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these rugs for my porch and they are beautiful! The color states "red", but in my opinion they are more burgundy looking, which works perfectly for me. I read several of the reviews about them and was concerned that they were very thin and cheap. I did not find them thin at all. In fact they are thick enough that they are serving as a type of insulation for the floor - the heaters don't run near as much as they did before we got these rugs, and the porch is very warm cozy with them. And I also think they are very expensive looking! All in all I am very pleased with them and wish I had another for the living room!

    Read More
    kiesta November 12, 2013
  • Great Value Nice Deep Color
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I needed another as I would buy it no questions asked. I have now purchased 2 different rugs from Overstock and I was amazed by the quality and value, no one can beat their products and the shipping was really reasonable. I search many sites and I always come back to this place. When you look at other sites the prices for a small area rug are close to this room size. I also have a central vacuum system and rugs with fringe are hard to vacuum, this one lays flat and cleans really easy and quick. This might not be a factor to some people but how a rug vacuums up is a huge selling point.

    Read More
    ldshopper July 2, 2013
  • Great quality & color
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was exactly what I wanted. I have had many compliments on it. It goes perfectly with our new leather furniture!

    Read More
    barbmcd11 April 16, 2013
  • great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I am very excited about this rug! We purchased it because we wanted a nice-looking area rug for our living room. Some of the reviews say that it is thin, which I suppose is true if you are comparing it to a genuine persian rug. However, if you are looking for a normal rug that will not be inspected by a rug aficionado, this is a fine choice, We got one of Overstock's great rug pads to go under it and it feels very nice under foot. I was concerned it might look too red, but it is more of a bright burgundy than an over-the-top red. I would definitely purchase it again.

    Read More
    tuffy1992 March 20, 2013
  • GREAT PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new rug for my living room but didn't want to pay too much because I have dogs. My rug was delivered within 4 days. The rug is very well made and the color was true to the photo. It rolled out perfectly with no ripples which I was worried about. It's not super thick but it's soft and comfortable and goes very well with my chocolate leather furniture. Very pleased with this purchase! I've ordered several items from Overstock and I've never been disappointed.

    Read More
    krlouie February 20, 2013
  • Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of this rug, it look much more expensive than it actually was.

    Read More
    maryjo04 January 1, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful and the colors vibrant. The only slight negative was the pile on the rug was not as thick as other rugs I have purchased. However, for the price overall a good value and I would purchase again

    Read More
    unctarheel01 December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven W. October 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    twnzx24me April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links