Today: $148.10

MSRP: $299.99

Save $151.89 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarouk Ivory Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are perfect for my dark brown and black dining set, plush feel to rug when walked on, good buy!

    Read More
    ddsmom2 March 30, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the size and colors I needed. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Laid flat within just a few hours. I do wish it was thicker/plusher, but for the money it can't be beat and I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    k9pal March 8, 2017
  • Great rug for under dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something big enough for dining chairs to stay on and pretty. This rug fits the bill so far.

    Read More
    Jane B. November 30, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors and a nice feel to it. I think we will enjoy this rug for a long time.

    Read More
    southern2 May 20, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this carpet! Very rich looking!!

    Read More
    totallyhappy1 May 19, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the rug overall. Colors vibrant and rug soft.

    Read More
    zim57 March 17, 2016
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug, soft and cushy. I bought a rug mat to go underneath to keep it from slipping, and it works great in my dining room.

    Read More
    abbytabb April 29, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug in a high traffic family room and it is working wonderfully. The curled end from shipment settled down nicely in a few days.

    Read More
    vjmiller80 February 6, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    There is no way you can beat the product for the price. The shipping was SUPER QUICK too! Very Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    kristine0107 October 2, 2012
  • Nice Rug for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I have animals and they had ruined my wool rug. I took a chance and bought this rug made of artificial fibers. Highly recommend this rug for pet owners or people with small children who spill.

    Read More
    bijou1 September 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jane M. S. June 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy J. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Buyer September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links