Starting at: $73.49

Save $76.50 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarouk Area Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Looks great, well made rug with colors that were true to the picture shown.

    Read More
    Mary R. November 27, 2016
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just what I wanted. It's very plush and doesn't skid. The red is a bit brighter IRL but it's not too far off the website photo. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Caitlin M. April 26, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Good throw area rug for every day. Had it quite a while wears well. Good price. Not as rich looking as others but durable

    Read More
    endora12 March 8, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped really fast and looks great in my dining room. I get compliments on it all the time!

    Read More
    Pamela S. May 5, 2015
  • Really great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this rug! Very soft underfoot, and I'd say the color is pretty true to my screen…maybe a little more berryish in real life. It's not a thick rug, but with a rug pad underneath its plushness makes up for that. It's in our high-traffic, high-spill-zone living room, so I'm happy that it's not a precious wool rug anyway.

    Read More
    wallywhoa August 3, 2014
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    the color is more burgundy , I was looking for red.

    Read More
    beacon455 March 11, 2014
  • This rug is beautiful Great deal for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is such a great deal that it is shocking how high in quality it is. Beautiful color and very plush. I would definitely order another rug from Overstock again.

    Read More
    jennyhaussner June 25, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug that would give me some color in my family room. I looked at this rug several times before deciding to order it. I am so glad that I decided to get it. It is perfect for this room that has a lot of beige in it. It just made this room pop. Right size ,right color and a beautiful design in it. The price on this rug was unbelieveable for the quality it was. Thanks again Overstock for a great product.

    Read More
    kadieo March 20, 2013
  • Thrilled with the quality and softness!
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with this rug. It's so plush. It looks great and is of great quality. Can't believe the quality for the price we paid. Great delivery too!

    Read More
    happyfamily07 February 26, 2013
  • This rug was exactly what I was shopping for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping for a rug to add a splash of color to a room with wood floors, an antique desk and black piano as the main items in the room. All while trying to tie in the different styles of rugs in other areas of the house. It fits beautifully.

    Read More
    jamielee63 February 20, 2013
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my son's dorm room. It arrived in 3 days! He loves it. The colors are great and It's soft to walk on. Would buy again.

    Read More
    magdaleen February 19, 2013
  • Perfect Item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the carpet for my son. He loves it. Fast shipping and fit the room perfectly.

    Read More
    fidelis380 December 21, 2012
  • Sarouk red area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great deal in terms of quality and price. It arrived promptly as well. Lovely colors!

    Read More
    dubbyd1 December 5, 2012
  • Great everyday rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. The rug arrived in one day and although I was hesitant about ordering online, the rug is a great color and feels good on my feet. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    picard477 October 19, 2012
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to cover a spot our ancient dog had worn down on our living room carpet. It was a perfect fit and the weight and quality were a wonderful surprise. For the price, this is a beautiful carpet. It has brightened up the room and inexpensively solved a problem.

    Read More
    miriam525 September 15, 2012
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. We were looking for something for the family room that looks good and is not expensive due to high traffic. This rug meets those criteria and we are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    steelernutty September 10, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, durable, cleans very very very well. Color is great and feels great on the feet.

    Read More
    by2much4me August 24, 2012
  • Decent Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent rug for what I needed.. Something to bring some color into my family room that matched the berber carpet and furniture. For the price I paid ($$$, shipped) I am very pleased. If you're on the fence this one's good but another one I bought is on it's way back..

    Read More
    t07b13 August 21, 2012
  • Great little rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price. Delivery was outstanding - ordered Sunday night, had it by Tuesday afternoon. Packaged well, unrolled with no problem,no dents or folds at all. We are very happy with this purchase and are looking for more rugs now!

    Read More
    flyigglesfly August 14, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    A very good rug at this price (about $$$). Softer than I expected.

    Read More
    kitchenhelp August 14, 2012
Sponsored Links