Sale Starts at $250.31

Save $59.67 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarasota Cast Aluminum Outdoor Chair by Christopher Knight Home (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Susan L F. May 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fantastic! Heavy duty, don't blow around. Very comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    daweez May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Item arrived as promised and in good condition. It is very nice looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser2087583 May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    high quality very sturdy and comfortable. Buying 2 more!

    Read More
    SANDRA C. April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, solid and look beautiful on our deck.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking sturdy chairs! Easy to put together and very well packaged.

    Read More
    Robin B. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Better if you own a ratchet set. Comfortable and a great value.

    Read More
    Cameron T. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It is great, heavy, strong, spacious, unique design, comfortable chairs... love it.

    Read More
    Rajesh K. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These were easy to assemble, comfortable, and pretty.

    Read More
    Jeanelle W. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made and very easy to put together. I gave it a four star because even though I ordered the bronze, they look almost black not bronze.

    Read More
    whispers March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy assembly.

    Read More
    bakerbob March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy beautiful and comfortable. Easy to assemble and looks great on our porch

    Read More
    Marilyn P. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good looking and sturdy chairs, at a very nice price!

    Read More
    luvdanes February 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and nice on the back patio

    Read More
    cloddie s. January 29, 2018
  • Love love love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can’t say enough good things about these. They’re really well made. Feel very sturdy. We use around fire pit and even the big guys find it comfy. We don’t even use cushions on them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    • Sarasota Cast Aluminum Outdoor Chair by Christopher Knight Home (Set of 2)
    Traci B. January 9, 2018
  • Cast aluminum chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Several years ago I bought a cast aluminum table due to my glass table being broken. I liked the beauty and sturdiness of the cast aluminum table so have been looking for chairs. This summer I found what I was looking for at Overstock. So glad I found them. The chairs go great with the table and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Janet W. December 28, 2017
  • patio chairs
    Verified Purchase

    awesome solid chairs that withstand the Arizona weather.

    Read More
    Rosa M. December 18, 2017
  • Awesome set of chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these chairs to go with a small slate top table for our deck. Not a perfect match as the table has cast iron legs but still looks nice together. Very comfortable for this type of material. Love the wider bottom seat and perfect for outdoor use. Not heavy like iron as they're aluminium so very easy to move around. And they look elegant.

    Read More
    Dana M. December 14, 2017
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sturdy and comfortable patio chairs and they match my cast iron bench. I was able to put them together by myself in an hour because of the clear instructions.

    Read More
    pamelapoet December 11, 2017
  • Patio chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. Sturdy, easy to put together. Found them for less on another website and Overstock matched the price.

    Read More
    Laurelle C. December 1, 2017