Sale $254.99

Save $45.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarasota Cast Aluminum Bronze Outdoor Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I so love these chairs for the strong material they made out of.

    Read More
    Eunice E. October 19, 2017
  • Cast aluminum
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these. They are solid and will not blow over on a windy day. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Diane D. September 21, 2017
  • Perfect Outdoor Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had previously purchased the dining table and chairs a year prior to this purchase of additional seating and loved them so much that we had to get more! They hold up great in the ever changing KY weather and are beautiful around our new fire pit!

    Read More
    jcephipany September 16, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were perfect for my patio. Easy to put together and we bought beautiful cushions and pillows to go with them and they are comfortable! Durable also.

    Read More
    Margie S. September 11, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and a great finish

    Read More
    michael a. September 4, 2017
  • Great looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these chairs. These chairs are very expensive looking. Am looking forward to using them.

    Read More
    Katherine S. August 24, 2017
  • side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I bought this pr. to add extra chairs to 4 chair set and they do squeeze in, when I need to have a couple extra . Nice and heavy as wrought iron.

    Read More
    gramdmommie August 24, 2017
  • Wrong color.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have no complaints on the quality of the chairs, but they are black, not bronze, and they were already assembled before I knew the color wrong making returning them impossible. Not at all happy with black chairs.

    Read More
    Annette K S. August 6, 2017
  • Outstanding Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, easy to assemble, individual leveling adjustment on each leg, comfortable seat, an all around quality product at an affordable price.

    Read More
    Peter M. July 15, 2017
  • Love these chairs. Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They were easy to assemble. They look awesome on my deck.

    Read More
    Julie A. July 10, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 4 chairs for upper deck where they are exposed to Florida elements - sun, rain. Very solid and weather resistant. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    insa July 8, 2017
  • Summer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like those chairs so much almost like a set that my mom got over 20 years . I love sitting on the porch drinking my coffee watching the animals at house , really enjoy them

    Read More
    harpangel1969 July 1, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality great for people that have a hard time coming from a seated position, easy to stand

    Read More
    Shawntel C. June 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Relatively easy to assemble. Look great in our front yard. More comfortable than you would think! I bought seat cushions, but will return them because I don't feel that they are necessary.

    Read More
    Nicole T. June 15, 2017
  • these chairs are black not bronze
    Verified Purchase

    My order and the ad clearly state aluminum BRONZE chairs but they are jet black and I see there are no options for such. I would return them but no substitute is available and I believe it would be at my expense,etc. Too bad as the chairs are good quality and arrived in good shape. So be warned these are not bronze color I was trying to match to other chairs I have.

    Read More
    john m. May 23, 2017
  • Cast Aluminum outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great! However one chain's parts were defecdefective: scratches on the side you lean against as you are sitting: it can really cut through your skin! Another issue with the same chair: The legs are not leveled. That left me with 3 good chairs to use and I needed four to have a complete set for my table. Disappointed! Is it worthy it to pack it and return it? I don't think so.

    Read More
    Daphrose M. May 18, 2017
  • Quality Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy and well-built. The design is beautiful. The chairs look great on my patio!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1128196 May 4, 2017
  • bronze chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone at my party loved them!

    Read More
    Erica S. April 21, 2017
  • My beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love ❤️ these beautiful chairs,they are deep dark bronze and they are so beautiful and comfortable. I love ❤️ that they are wide and heavy metal. I Love ❤️ they will not be blown away off the deck.I have had a hard time finding chairs that can hold a heavy person. I love ❤️ that these chairs match the table I purchased separately. They look 👀 👍 great and beautiful and expensive together. I love ❤️ this beautiful set.Thank you Overstocked 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟👏👏💞💞

    Read More
    OstkUser647948 April 21, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Look great and are very comfortable without cushions!

    Read More
    dogwood9 April 11, 2017