Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Soft Support 10-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress and Bonus Pillow Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I heard that memory foam beds were really firm so I made sure to order a soft one. My husband and I love this bed. We are so satisfied with the price. I only wish it came with boxsprings like beds do when you buy them at a mattress store. Anyways the delivery was great too. It came the day we moved in which was the earliest it was supposed to come. the bed expanded in less than 24 hrs and I didnt even notice a smell or anything other ppl talk about when we went to sleep on it. 6 year later the mattress is still great!

    Read More
    burnetts2 August 17, 2016
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress met or exceeded my expectations. I sleep great on it since I've bought it. It comes vacuum sealed and rolled up. This particular product is heavy but easy (relatively) for one able man to carry because of the packaging.

    Read More
    Christopher R. May 16, 2015
  • Finally submitting review...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this forever ago and never got around to reviewing but felt it necessary! We will never go back to regular mattresses again. Everyone who has had a chance to sleep on it says its their best rest ever, definitely love that others commented to get firm, it's perfect!

    Read More
    Esdras R. January 20, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The Mattress is great. came vacuum sealed and once opened up it expanded to full size within minutes. It is a bit firmer than I expected but still very comfortable. My wife likes mattresses a bit softer so after a few days we purchased a ** memory foam topper from ** and now we both agree that the bed is perfect. Spending an extra ** dollars after saving hundreds still seems like a great deal to me! so I would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone, but also recommend purchasing a cheap memory foam topper to create the perfect bed.

    Read More
    zschmoker September 24, 2014
  • The best. Very comfortable memory foam mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, this is my first memory foam mattress and I wasn't sure what to expect. All I knew was that I needed a new mattress and I wanted it to be soft. I read hundreds of reviews before just finally just picking this mattress. Let's just say, BEST DECISION EVER. First, I was kind of thrown off with the whole mattress in a box or rolled up thing. I just thought how is a mattress that is rolled up get thick enough to hold body weight and not sink to the floor all while being soft. It's possible believe me. The mattress came rolled up. It was kind of heavy. My husband and I unpacked it. That took all of about 5 minutes to do. Use scissors to cut the plastic not a box cutter or anything else because it would be super easy to cut the mattress. Now, let me just mention the 1 not so good thing about this mattress. It does smell (at first). We immediately smelled the smell as soon as we cut the plastic. It's not the worst smell but it's definitely nothing I would choose to have my mattress smell like. It's a weird smell I guess from the plastic package. It took like 5 days for the smell to be completely gone. The 1st day my entire apartment smelled like it. But the rest of the days I only smelted it if I put my nose to the mattress. What I love about this mattress. It's super comfortable. It's firm but it literally forms to your body and gets soft where you are laying. I have yet to feel my husband move in the bed. He can roll over and kick and I won't feel it. My 3 year old climbs in the bed at night with me and my husband says he never even feels him getting in the bed or moving. I literally feel rested in the morning. This mattress has stopped me from moving so much at night. I lay down and literally don't change positions for hours because I'm that comfortable. I never realized how much of a difference a mattress can make until this mattress. My mattress before this one was a 12 inch pillow top mattress that I loved. I thought it couldn't get better than that but it did with this new mattress. Believe me when I say that this mattress has made it possible for me to lay on my back. I suffer from lower back pain due to an past epidural. Before I wasn't able to lay on my back comfortable so I was limited to my side and stomach. Now I can lay on my back the mattress forms and is soft around my back and wow I'm so comfortable. Buy this mattress. You will love it. I guess I'll do another review in a few months to update that status of the mattress. Some people say after time the mattress sinks where you lay the most. Not true for me so far. Best mattress I've ever had.

    Read More
    neesha2325 September 15, 2014
  • Solid Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is plenty comfy and the factory/chemical smell dissipated after a few days. I bought mine during the 4th of July sale so the price was right. Probably wouldn't have bought the bed if it was full-price but that's mainly because of my own price constraints.

    Read More
    shaides July 26, 2014
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    A great mattress. I've slept much better since getting the mattress.

    Read More
    mnhrz July 15, 2014
  • Not worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattresses for a year now, I thought now would be a good time to write a review. My husband complains weekly about hating the mattress, he thinks it's way to firm, I think it is firm but I can live with it. I have also tried buying plusher toppers to help soften it up but I cant seem to find one that fits the dimensions very well. I also don't like that under the white zipper cover, there is a white cover over the foam that is not removable, well that second layer that is not removable is falling apart you could say. Its so thin you can see through pretty much all of it and there are holes in it. I was looking up the warranty today which is what lead me to leave a review, there is NO warranty on this item because its out of stock, what a joke! Be sure this is the mattress you want before spending the money! Nothing special, falling apart, fairly firm and no warranty!

    Read More
    bhcishell October 30, 2013
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect comfort level for a memory foam mattress. This is the third Sarah Peyton mattress. This is by far the softness. Love the mattress and recommend to anyone to buy this product,

    Read More
    discoveryfl2005 October 3, 2013
  • very comfortable and plenty soft
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this mattress! We ordered the soft mattress because it has been our experience that memory foam matresses are naturally on the firm side, This one is perfect....not too hard or soft. It may feel a little firm to some at first but shortly after lying on it, it conforms to your body.

    Read More
    kayscare February 26, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    worth every penny.. comfortable, great nites sleep, no "sleeping arm syndrone. i would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    kaseyc1 February 19, 2013
  • love the bed
    Verified Purchase

    I can sleep w/o feeling my husband moving around. it's like sinking into a cloud. i love this bed.

    Read More
    melmel81 January 25, 2013
  • Sarah Peyton Soft 0" King size Memory Foam mattres
    Verified Purchase

    of course i was apprehensive about purchasing a mattress without even touching it first, but this one was better than expected! read so many reviews and finally made the decision. a good decision it was! this is the first memory foam bed we have had and it is toally comfy! we bought the soft because many reviews said the medium felt hard. soft is perfect for us. also, some reviews said it got really hot in the night, but my husband who can be a sweat-er at times hasn't had one sweaty night in the almost 2 months since we've had it. a great purchase!

    Read More
    cheetahrb November 1, 2012
  • Almost too cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is comfortable and we sleep just fine on it although for me it does not support my back enough. We purchased this mattress for my son whom wanted a softer mattress. He ended up not liking it because he said he couldn't get out of it as you get sucked in to the form your body makes. We ended up taking it and are very comfortable when in/on the mattress but find the same problem. I end up with back aches since it does not support my lower back as it is a softer mattress. I would have ordered a firm mattress for myself but got this by default. If a person needs no support and loves to be in bed all day, this mattress is for them.

    Read More
    mmichels September 6, 2012
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Have slept on this mattress for about a month-and my husband and I are very happy with it. We had been sleeping on a queen memory foam mattress set for approx. 8 years, but wanted to upgrade to a King-This is firmer than our other one-and I was kind of expecting it to start hurting my hips-but that has not happened. in fact my husband and I both feel we sleep better on this than any other mattress we've ever had. the price was great for a king-no noticeable odor to it -would recommend..

    Read More
    carolny July 14, 2012
  • Its a bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Well at first we thought it was going to be to hard. But after you lay on it for 10 minuted the bed feels great. As for the smell. Not a big deal. We let the bed rise in the living room for 12 hours and the smell just dissipated faster in a bigger room. Over all great bed. Had a great night sleep. Didn't want to get out of bed.

    Read More
    gregor0014 July 11, 2012
  • great mattress, at any price
    Verified Purchase

    i was sceptical coming from using a spring mattress, but anything had to be better than what i had. I made the leap of faith and bought it. im so happy i bouth the soft support because it is firm, yet soft. I think anything firmer would have been a mistake. It might be a little to firm for someone who is light, I weigh about 200 lbs. But my 10 year son hates it and says it too hard. I think becasue he is too light to actually "sink in" Just something to consider. But my wife wight about 150 and she likes it alot too, so if you weigh less that 100, it might just be a little to hard. I have had this mattress about 3 weeks now and there is no sinking or denting at all. I'm so happy I bought it.

    Read More
    muyfeliz March 21, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It's just the right softness and helps tremendously with my back pain. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    ikristeei February 10, 2012
  • comfy bed
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it is a great bed. It puffed up and arrived on time. It does smell some but it fades. It is a bit hard and takes some getting used to. I also bought a 2 inch memory foam topper that helps to soften it.

    Read More
    carlatrouble December 7, 2011
  • umm mixed feelings :/

    Well i am 24 & this is the first time I've purchased a memory foam mattress. I told myself once I graduate from college & got a good job I would buy me a nice mattress. I read the reviews & thought it would be great but it's firm! I've been sleeping in my guest room &slowly moving to my master to get myself used to it. Its been a couple weeks now & I think it will work BUT I suggest this bed for older people like my mom and dad! They would love it... I think I may get me a pillowtop next year :) SN- when you first get the mattress I smells soo sooo soooo bad!!!!! It takes a solid week to air out completely.

    Read More
    shevlyn November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links