Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Soft Support 10-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress and Bonus Pillow Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfy bed
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it is a great bed. It puffed up and arrived on time. It does smell some but it fades. It is a bit hard and takes some getting used to. I also bought a 2 inch memory foam topper that helps to soften it.

    Read More
    carlatrouble December 7, 2011
  • umm mixed feelings :/

    Well i am 24 & this is the first time I've purchased a memory foam mattress. I told myself once I graduate from college & got a good job I would buy me a nice mattress. I read the reviews & thought it would be great but it's firm! I've been sleeping in my guest room &slowly moving to my master to get myself used to it. Its been a couple weeks now & I think it will work BUT I suggest this bed for older people like my mom and dad! They would love it... I think I may get me a pillowtop next year :) SN- when you first get the mattress I smells soo sooo soooo bad!!!!! It takes a solid week to air out completely.

    Read More
    shevlyn November 11, 2011
  • sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    though i have nothing to compare this to outside of a conventional matress, i sllep like a baby. takes about 24 hrs to fully expand and at least 2 weeks to get used to. i could not go back to a regular mattress ever! nice try on price if you can't afford the more expensive brands. would buy again. the bonus pillows aren't the best, but you can always use them as decorative pillows or elevate your legs on them. but what do you expect for free?

    Read More
    mikichka September 21, 2011
  • Mattress is a great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased a Sarah Peyton Soft Support 10 inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress. Delivery was quick. It only took four business days from the time the order was placed. The mattress was vacuum packed when it arrived and it was no problem placing it on the bed frame. Once unwrapped it expanded almost immediately. There was an odor but it dissipated by the next day. It's a great product for the money. The mattress is a bit firmer than I would have liked but my spouse prefers it that way.

    Read More
    19cathy48 September 20, 2011
  • pretty good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    its comfortable and a great mattress for the price

    Read More
    jimjimerson26 September 20, 2011
  • Nice King Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived as described and expanded quickly to size. The scent was a nice point to warn about. I opened windows in case. It sleeps very comfortably and the pillows are a nice feature.

    Read More
    gr78core September 6, 2011
  • Sarah Peyton soft support 10-inch memory foam matt
    Verified Purchase

    Anouther produt from overstouck.com turns out to be one of the best investments i've made.

    Read More
    gotyah109 August 26, 2011
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Recently I spent time with family who had purchased the same mattress, while out of state I ordered the item. I feel the comfort of the mattress for my back, I like the sinking feeling that comforms to me.

    Read More
    rwaldro August 25, 2011
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good Mattress. Pillows are not as advertised. I ordered a king size mattress and the pillows sent were for a twin bed, or smaller.

    Read More
    markinchampions August 23, 2011
  • Great price, great product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were sleeping on a mattress that I had since I was a freshman in HIGH SCHOOL. So needless to say, it was time for a change. I did a lot of shopping around and comparing and read reviews from Overstock and other places on the web. The excellent reviews stood truthful and we are very happy with the bed. Not to soft, not too hard. It was easy setup and a great product for the price, and just in general. The shipping was really fast. Very happy with Overstock and very happy with this product.

    Read More
    kelseek August 22, 2011
  • So Far...Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    We opened and aired the mattress for two days before use. The smell was a tad overwhelming, but was practically gone within a week. The thickness was great, and the mattress is very firm. The firmness turned me off initially, but I have to admit, I'm adjusting to it. I can honestly say that I'm not as stiff when I wake up in the mornings and I absolutely do not feel my husband (or the 50 pound dog for that matter) move throughout the night. After pricing the in-store memory foam mattresses, my husband and I decided that even if we have to buy this one every year or two, we still come out ahead financially. :-)

    Read More
    hazelbird August 18, 2011
  • Decent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a giant change for us...in the right direction. When the mattress arrived, my 7 & 9 year olds were able to carry the package to the bedroom...no problem...so it is certainly not too heavy. As soon as we unpacked it, it plumped right up...it never made it to a full 10 inches but it is close. We have been sleeping on it for over a month.and our only complaint is that if this is the soft mattress then the firm must be made of granite...you will need a feather bed or mattress topper for this bed! Ultimately this is a good mattress at a good value.

    Read More
    mommymidwife August 17, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly softer than many memory foam matresses, yet has plenty of support. I haven't overheated while sleeping either. Actually feels less warm than my pillowtop. I was able to carry the package it arrived in by myself.

    Read More
    sambapa July 16, 2011
  • Great bed, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering this bed(it arrived in just a couple of days!!!) I've had no back problems whatsoever, its the most comfortable I've ever slept on! Not much to say aside that I love it! Thanks overstock.com!!!!

    Read More
    krisdunn June 30, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews on this memory foam mattress I was expecting it to be a little bit softer, perhaps more like the feel of the 2" memory foam mattress topper that we have in our travel trailer. I purchased a well padded mattress pad as a precaution and I'm glad that I did just for that little bit of extra plushness. As I've gotten older I've found that I prefer a softer mattress and I've found that I have slept like a log on this one afterall...I usually wake up in the middle of the night and again too early in the morning, but I have slept solidly until 7am each morning. So, I am very happy with this mattress afterall. The value for the price is unbeatable. Delivery took only about 10 days which was faster than I expected as we live off the beaten path, so I was very pleased with this too.

    Read More
    tnkelli April 26, 2011
  • Sleeping like a baby!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress...Arrived earilier than expected rolled nice & tight. I ordered it "Soft" but should have gotten "Medium" I guess, it's a little too soft for me. No problem with the "Smell" people talked about. The pillows are extremely small, however they work well on my sofa when lounging around. For the price this purchase was 'Right on"!!

    Read More
    angie51567 November 1, 2010
  • Heaven...
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought this bed for his new house 4 months ago and I had to have one! I looooooooove this bed. A few of the reviews I read said this bed was to hot. I put a nice mattress pad on and regular sheets and I haven't had a problem. I can't wait to climb into bed at night! Great purchase! I will say unpacking it is a two person project. ;)

    Read More
    okcprincess September 10, 2010
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed. Cut it to fit our horse trailer. Got a great nights sleep. Thinking about getting one for our guest room.

    Read More
    joanec July 6, 2010
  • Good night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at the air-inflatable mattresses & wearing out two conventional mattresses in 8 years (we're big people), I ordered this one. We used it on the old box springs for a while, but like it much better on plywood with a 3" softer MF topper. A good cotton mattress cover keeps it from being so hot in the Georgia summertime. You won't want to get out of bed!

    Read More
    ebmayes270 July 6, 2010
  • Waste of money

    I purchased this mattress 8 weeks ago because of all the great reviews by the other consumers and I am really sorry I wasted my hard earned money. This mattress is so hard and unyielding that I may as well sleep on the floor. I specifically need a good mattress for my back but I get out of bed hurting worse then when I went to bed. Now I have to sell this mattress in order to have the money to buy a different mattress that is not going to make my back issues even worse. If you are looking to purchase a memory foam mattress, I can't stress enough that you need to purchase it from a store where you can test it out first and hopefully have a liberal return policy.

    Read More
    countrylady54 June 14, 2010