Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Soft Luxury 12-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super comfortable!

    I usually have trouble sleeping through the night but ever since I bought this mattress, I have had the best sleep of my life. This mattress is very comfortable and was a good price. It was worth every penny!

    Read More
    stephanieann07 January 18, 2012
  • Very Comfortable

    I've had this mattress for about 7 months now, and I have no complaints! Mattress is very comfortable. It's soft but not too soft. I like that it has just enough firmness that I don't sink too much. I don't wake up anymore with back pains either. Great Item!

    Read More
    sugarplumm January 13, 2012
  • be aware,sagging in the middle after 1 year of use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the mattress last year this time when I move to a new house. Since I don't usually give review, this actually gives me one year to observe before writing anything. I actually bought 2 full mattress, because me any my husband sleep on two full beds side by side. This may sound a little bit odd. But since I'm a light sleeper but he moves a lot. So we sorta worked things out by sleeping on seperate beds since 3 years ago. Anyways, the first day everything is perfect, except comparing to a comfort dream brand which I slept on for more than 3 years which is also sold in overstock, it feels more soft. We both liked them. After I gave birth to my first son, I did lay on the bed for a month due to a broken leg and recover from giving birth. Maybe because of this reason, my bed started to sag and it kept on sagging till I had a very bad hip pain a few week ago... Other than that, I think my husband lay on his bed longer than me, since his sleeping hours is longer than me. Well, I'm not a huge person even when I was pregnant, I'm 5'5, 110lb, during pregnant, I was 145lb the heaviest. My husband is 5'9', 150lb. To be honest, my husband's bed does not sag. But my bed sags. We are very sure, since we switched bed, and my husband can not stand my mattress and ask me to get a new one. So I'm going back to comfort dream brand! I'm not quite sure, if that's reason, since I was pregnant, my belly area is extra heavy, which sags my bed? I still think, a high quality mattress should not act like this. Since I don't see any warranty information, so I on line chatted with overstock customer service. The agent told me the mattress has a 30 day warranty, then that's it. There's nothing he can do. So buyers especially those pregnant gals be aware of this mattress.

    Read More
    michelleabcd December 22, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was shipped & arrived in a roll. It had a slight odor, as all memory foam does. I did not air it out as directed. I put it on the bed a few hours after unwrapping it. It took about a month for the smell to go away--probably would have sooner had I aired it out. It is firm but still comforting. I did add a memory foam topper as well because I do prefer a softer bed. This matteress is just as good as an expensive one.

    Read More
    bud1lilly2 December 5, 2011
  • Hard mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a neat mattress but I had no idea how hard it would be. It is not like other memory foam mattresses you try in stores. It is much, much harder and does not soften over time. Overall, I am wishing I did not buy it.

    Read More
    kdkm June 30, 2011
  • Great Value and comfy bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is the greatest bed for tight spaces available around! I really feel like I am sleeping on a cloud had it about a year and still very happy with my purchase! I will never go back to a regular bed again!

    Read More
    rcdesigns May 5, 2011
  • What a night!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have recommended it my children. I love it, my dog loves it, my cats love it. Thank you so much. I have no complaints at all. It was easy to prepare and really didn't have too string of an odor. It is an absolute dream to sleep on.

    Read More
    teddyanns March 31, 2011
  • Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing a much more expensive memory foam bed and LOVING it, I decided our guest room had to have one too. For a fraction of the cost, I could not pass up this bed....although I was skeptical! My Dad was the first one to sleep on this bed in our guest room. He suffers from chronic back pain due to herniated discs and usually ends up on the couch because beds always bother him. Not this bed! He slept like a baby!!! He could NOT believe how well he slept on this mattress! He's slept on it about half a dozen times now and each morning, he awakes feeling good...no back pain! The only con is that the mattress had an odor. It is dissipating with time, but it annoyed me initially. Luckily, my Dad can't really smell it!

    Read More
    jacksmom301 November 9, 2010
  • Smells very bad
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I'll have to see how well this holds up. The smell is so bad. Airing it out for 3 days now.

    Read More
    m25mariah October 25, 2010
  • pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase, I was kindof nervous waiting for it to arrive due to how cheap the price was. once it arrived all that changed opened it up and it filled up to it's normal size in less than 2 hours. this is one of the best beds I have slept on in a while.

    Read More
    akinc July 30, 2010
  • Beyond Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I AM IN LOVE... with this mattress! After reading the reviews and doing lots of research, I finally decided to order this mattress, and I am so glad that I did! Here are my thoughts after several days: PROS: *Came within a week; *Easy to set up; *Works on my futon frame with wooden boards to create a platform bed; *Expanded to full size in one hour; *Softer than expected- not as soft as the Cloud Supreme Tempur-Pedic that I wanted (I'm used to sleeping on a pillow top); *Reduced my shoulder pain from being a side sleeper; *Works great for side, back, and stomach sleepers; and *Not too warm. CONS: *Mattress was heavier than I thought- 55 lbs, which required maneuvering to get it unwrapped; *Packaging is flimsy (comes in an orange tarp that is rolled up like a carpet; a dolly is good to help); *Slight smell that made me nauseous but wasn't noticeable after several days. (I have severe allergies that usually make me very sick. I also have severe migraines. Usually one sniff of something too strong or fragrant leads to a migraine within 15 minutes. So, if I wasn't bothered too much by it, anyone else should be okay.); *Definitely needs a soft topper to make it softer than most memory foam mattresses. (I put a topper and padded allergy cover to get ample softness.); *Didn't get rid of my back pain, but I have serious pain that requires a spinal fusion. (However, I am sleeping more comfortably.); Overall, I am so incredibly happy with this mattress! I am sleeping well and am so pleased. I just wish I bought it sooner! If you want a comfortable memory foam that is somewhat soft, this is the mattress for you! I cannot be any happier! I will definitely purchase another for the other bedrooms in the house!

    Read More
    simplyck July 28, 2010
  • NOT TOO SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    I'd say this is med to firm, not soft. Am glad it was firmer, it slept well, very good quaility construction has 3" memory foam topper attached to the 9" firm foam mattress. There was NO SMELL at all, took it out after work unwrapped it and slept on it same day. it didn't need to air out or plump up very true to 12" claim, maybe ever more than 12" , this was a good buy ,very happy with it.

    Read More
    reviewd1 July 28, 2010
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and puffed up within a couple of hours. Very comfortable bed. No more lower back pain!

    Read More
    robinsac July 23, 2010
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second memory foam mattress i have purchased from overstock. the first one is mine and it is a 10 inch mattress and i love it. this one is a 12 inch mattress that i purchased for my mom who was complaining of sciatic pain. she loves the mattress also and says that sometimes during the day she just lays down for alittle while and it makes her back feel so much better.

    Read More
    nonna5 March 11, 2010
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress did not expand to 12 in in one corner and is too big for my full frame by about 4 inches. My full size fitted sheet although deep pocket do not fit either. I do like the softness but overall I wish it fitted and was even.

    Read More
    mislinda February 20, 2010
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed came promptly and is very comfortable. It's really squishy and soft. Does the job well. I'd def. recommend it to anybody that would ask.

    Read More
    ian277 February 15, 2010
  • mommyhead
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my spare bedroom, mostly for my son's caretaker. I've since had company over the holidays as well. Both people raved about the comfort, and they both said pretty much the same thing, that the mattress was both firm and yielding in the right places, and not overly warm to sleep on. The mattress was easy to install, basically lug it where you want it and open it (full size). I am a small woman, and was able to do it myself easily. The only reason I gave it less than 5 stars for the workmanship is that it seems great, but we will see if it stands the test of time. Overall, a great purchase and a huge step up from a conventional mattress.

    Read More
    mommyhead January 8, 2010
  • Sleepin' good
    Verified Purchase

    Your body takes awhile to adjust on this bed especially if your half milage. Make sure you buy deep pocket sheets if its 11 to 12 inches. I chose soft.The smell takes about a few days to leave,its foam smell.I sprayed it w/ Lysol .I love my mattress its awesome,most of the problems i was having before with my body -Gone!Thank you Jesus for this bed!

    Read More
    sophies1choice January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links