Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Soft Luxury 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Never Again
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had seen reviews of this mattress before purchasing. The "memory foam" is actually only about 1" thick, on top of regular foam that is about as soft as sleeping directly on the floor. The mattress never fully regained the proper shape, and it is basically impossible for a regular human being to sleep on this mattress. However, it has come in handy for my two dogs! If you would like to purchase a large, $300 dog bed, this is for you!

    Read More
    sleepy98 February 1, 2011
  • Absolutely awful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the worst thing I ever wasted money on. It is hard as a rock! I haven't slept through the night since I bought it! I would 100% NOT recommend this mattress to anyone. Sleep on a concrete slab-it's cheaper!

    Read More
    racheld77 January 11, 2011
  • Defect
    Verified Purchase

    I unwrapped the mattress right when I received it and let it expand for over 48 hours. It never reached the 10" thickness and is slightly concave in the center. I'm probably never going to buy a memory foam mattress online again. Customer service was excellent in working out a solution. Will definitely continue to use overstock for other purchases.

    Read More
    mfnyc88 January 20, 2011
  • Did Not Work Out
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com is GREAT. The foam on this mattress never expanded to full size and really can't be used. One side seemed "warped". I called and spoke to a Rep and sent over pictures and O took care of the issue immediately without question. Unfortunately, I will not order a Foam mattress online again. However, I can't say enough nice things about the Customer Service at O.

    Read More
    ccboston March 22, 2010
  • great value mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these a year ago for my daughter, and just bought the second one for my son. The mattress is very firm, but softens over time and is benefitted by a box spring underneath. It is a great value overall when compared to any other price for a mattress of this type. The second mattress I ordered didn't fully "inflate" so the corners are a little weird, but it doesn't really affect anything, just reminds me that it isn't a Tempurpedic brand...

    Read More
    maryatoya January 29, 2011
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible Horrible Product. It is not 10" and hard as ****. Don't was your money on this product. However, Puchase a Serta Memory Foam mattress from Overstock and it was Great!

    Read More
    homeowner77 May 7, 2010
  • Nothing soft about it....
    Verified Purchase

    This product was awful and I wish I could return in. However, it was delivered in a wrapping paper and there is no way I can ship this back conveniently because it’s heavy and hard to maneuver. I was expecting this item to be AT LEAST semi-soft but that is definitely not the case. It was a total waste of my money !!

    Read More
    vmatt March 17, 2010
  • Great!

    I'm a pretty picky sleeper so I was skeptical about ordering online, but the price couldnt be found almost anywhere else (with $2.95 shipping!). So I decided to take my chances. I really am enjoying this bed. It expanded to the full 10 inches contrary to other reviews and it nicely made. I wouldn't say it's super soft, but there it also it's a board. I sleep well at night and comfortably. Very happy!

    Read More
    superdaddy January 28, 2010
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked to find this is not a 10inch but rather a 6-8 inch with topper. Not what I ordered. It is comfortable. No paperwork came with the mattress. Odd.

    Read More
    mal0016 October 27, 2009
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I had a single tempurpedic mattress before this and I really can't tell the difference between the two. This mattress is wonderful and of great value. Would highly recommend it. Of course a box spring is needed or bed frame as it is only 10 inches

    Read More
    jake8 October 21, 2009
  • Memory-less mattress
    Verified Purchase

    When I unrolled this mattress, I was so excited--my first memory foam mattress. But after 72+ hours, it just hadn't rebounded from being compressed and rolled up during shipment. Overstock was very kind and was willing to work with me. However, I decided to keep the mattress anyway. Although it was only, at most, 7 inches in most areas, and as little as 4-5 inches in others, the price was right. My son needed a mattress, and, for the money, it serves the purpose. I'll have to get him a new one sooner than expected--and it won't be this brand of memory foam mattress. Overstock is still a great place to shop--I'll chalk this one up to great price, adequate (but not great) product.

    Read More
    jab225 October 21, 2009
  • DIFFERENT THAT WHAT DESCRIPTION SAID
    Verified Purchase

    mattress shipped very quickly and was easy to unwrap and place on bed. I opened it tonight, and it is about 4 or 5 inches and i hope that it expands a lot as it says to wait about 48 hrs for it to fully expand. This is a pillow top memory foam mattress and is only memory foam on top, and the bottom part is like regular foam, but a little softer. It did not say anything about being a pillow top mattress, but maybe that will make it a little softer, and I hope that the mattress expands a lot more, and I will write another review to let everyone know how it looks. There is also a 5 or 6 inch long black smear on the top part of the mattress. It is a good value, as long as it will expand in a day or so.

    Read More
    morey1490 October 5, 2009
  • different
    Verified Purchase

    i was used to the coiled mattress so this is a little different but it is not hard like a lot of the reviews stated it just does not have that bounce like a spring mattress would have but once you sleep on it a week or so it softens and gets more comfortable and still stays firm enough to support you so i like it

    Read More
    Karen T. January 19, 2016
  • fabulous! excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter. she loves it! it is comfy and we love the fact that it is anti-microbial. I didn't notice any smell and it was ready to use the day after delivery. so reasonably priced! we were very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Christine C. September 11, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the bed for my daughter and was thinking about trading our bed for hers. The only thing is it is a full and we have a queen.

    Read More
    becaleeluv August 8, 2014
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    overall quality of the product is good, delivery of product is not like ordering and having delivered by a merchant( no set up )

    Read More
    valdonna May 16, 2013
  • would return if I could package it
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard mattress. Question what is memory foam as it has no give at all. It is like sleeping on a no give mattress at all!

    Read More
    jasken September 11, 2012
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    After unwrapping the package, mattress fluffed up fine. It is for my son's room who is 6 ft and weighs 170 lbs. He loves it. I think weight has a lot to do with the enjoyment of memory foam mattresses

    Read More
    qdoggie9 August 14, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is of a good quality foam. It is very dense and although it is foam, it is a fairly hard surface. It was easy to open and unroll; however, some corners have not totally fluffed to their expected size. For the price, this is a great product.

    Read More
    teacherjan August 1, 2012
  • Extremly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughters room and she loves it! Fast delivery and let it sit for a day to return to its original form cause it was rolled up real tight for delivery. Had a weird smell for a few days but went away after about a week.

    Read More
    raneym01 May 4, 2012
Sponsored Links