Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Soft Luxury 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sarah Peyton is luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First, this item arrived faster than expected. Second it was very well packaged and protected. After following instructions to relax the item, it exceeded all expectations. It has now been in use for over a year and it is wonderful!

    Read More
    Bruce B. April 29, 2017
  • different
    Verified Purchase

    i was used to the coiled mattress so this is a little different but it is not hard like a lot of the reviews stated it just does not have that bounce like a spring mattress would have but once you sleep on it a week or so it softens and gets more comfortable and still stays firm enough to support you so i like it

    Read More
    Karen T. January 19, 2016
  • fabulous! excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter. she loves it! it is comfy and we love the fact that it is anti-microbial. I didn't notice any smell and it was ready to use the day after delivery. so reasonably priced! we were very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Christine C. September 11, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the bed for my daughter and was thinking about trading our bed for hers. The only thing is it is a full and we have a queen.

    Read More
    becaleeluv August 8, 2014
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    overall quality of the product is good, delivery of product is not like ordering and having delivered by a merchant( no set up )

    Read More
    valdonna May 16, 2013
  • would return if I could package it
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard mattress. Question what is memory foam as it has no give at all. It is like sleeping on a no give mattress at all!

    Read More
    jasken September 11, 2012
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    After unwrapping the package, mattress fluffed up fine. It is for my son's room who is 6 ft and weighs 170 lbs. He loves it. I think weight has a lot to do with the enjoyment of memory foam mattresses

    Read More
    qdoggie9 August 14, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is of a good quality foam. It is very dense and although it is foam, it is a fairly hard surface. It was easy to open and unroll; however, some corners have not totally fluffed to their expected size. For the price, this is a great product.

    Read More
    teacherjan August 1, 2012
  • Extremly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughters room and she loves it! Fast delivery and let it sit for a day to return to its original form cause it was rolled up real tight for delivery. Had a weird smell for a few days but went away after about a week.

    Read More
    raneym01 May 4, 2012
  • Is this really a foam mattress?
    Verified Purchase

    When I think of foam I think of the cheap yellow stuff... This mattress is amazing. It was rolled up like a rug so when I unrolled it it was thin... I was immediately disappointed until right before my eyes it filled out... For goodness sake it has a pillow top! And my son loves it!

    Read More
    sboss73 March 6, 2012
  • Great Buy!

    I absolute love this memory foam. It is comfortable, affordable and easy to clean! The mattress is a little firm at first but softens over time. Ever since getting this mattress, I have been sleeping like a baby. I would definitely recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    mikaela23 February 24, 2012
  • Great Product

    This was purchased for a very active 10 year old child and I am satisfied with it thus far. The delivery was effortless and quick as the mattress was tightly packaged. It's a great size for him and he loves it too..especially the "Memory. Foam"

    Read More
    lia9 October 29, 2011
  • pillow top!

    I appreciate a good deal and this was one of the best. The mattress expanded just fine and I love the pillow-top feature!

    Read More
    shopaholic1559 April 6, 2011
  • Never Again
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had seen reviews of this mattress before purchasing. The "memory foam" is actually only about 1" thick, on top of regular foam that is about as soft as sleeping directly on the floor. The mattress never fully regained the proper shape, and it is basically impossible for a regular human being to sleep on this mattress. However, it has come in handy for my two dogs! If you would like to purchase a large, $300 dog bed, this is for you!

    Read More
    sleepy98 February 1, 2011
  • great value mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these a year ago for my daughter, and just bought the second one for my son. The mattress is very firm, but softens over time and is benefitted by a box spring underneath. It is a great value overall when compared to any other price for a mattress of this type. The second mattress I ordered didn't fully "inflate" so the corners are a little weird, but it doesn't really affect anything, just reminds me that it isn't a Tempurpedic brand...

    Read More
    maryatoya January 29, 2011
  • Defect
    Verified Purchase

    I unwrapped the mattress right when I received it and let it expand for over 48 hours. It never reached the 10" thickness and is slightly concave in the center. I'm probably never going to buy a memory foam mattress online again. Customer service was excellent in working out a solution. Will definitely continue to use overstock for other purchases.

    Read More
    mfnyc88 January 20, 2011
  • Absolutely awful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the worst thing I ever wasted money on. It is hard as a rock! I haven't slept through the night since I bought it! I would 100% NOT recommend this mattress to anyone. Sleep on a concrete slab-it's cheaper!

    Read More
    racheld77 January 11, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mattress, soft, yet great support. Fast delivery. Bought two.

    Read More
    jjnieroda October 5, 2010
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible Horrible Product. It is not 10" and hard as ****. Don't was your money on this product. However, Puchase a Serta Memory Foam mattress from Overstock and it was Great!

    Read More
    homeowner77 May 7, 2010
  • Did Not Work Out
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com is GREAT. The foam on this mattress never expanded to full size and really can't be used. One side seemed "warped". I called and spoke to a Rep and sent over pictures and O took care of the issue immediately without question. Unfortunately, I will not order a Foam mattress online again. However, I can't say enough nice things about the Customer Service at O.

    Read More
    ccboston March 22, 2010
Sponsored Links