Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Outdoor Solar LED Address Plaque

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solar address plaque
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after being out for about 3 weeks

    Read More
    Marilyn A. June 25, 2017
  • Didn't last. Worked great for about a month.
    Verified Purchase

    Lighting stopped working after about 5 weeks and numbers fell off. Wasn't worth it.

    Read More
    rpsaez January 20, 2017
  • Saundra S
    Verified Purchase

    Product works great know problem on anyone finding house unique item

    Read More
    Sandra S. November 24, 2015
  • Not so great.
    Verified Purchase

    Stakes that go into the ground broke off almost immediately rendering it worthless. The lighting is great and much brighter than any other solar light that I've owned. They need to come up with a better design.

    Read More
    Michael F. November 19, 2015
  • SSinScottsdale
    Verified Purchase

    This address marker looked great for about a year. But the hot Arizona sun yellowed the white plastic quickly and the whole thing dried out and became brittle. I finally had to take it down when it started to break apart in our harsh summers. I do recommend this for homes in milder climates.

    Read More
    ssinscottsdale November 10, 2015
  • Denyse
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't hold up long in the ground. The stakes are not that strong.

    Read More
    denyse6 September 11, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Not quality workmanship.. Stakes not sturdy.

    Read More
    annmaria April 21, 2015
  • tazmountain
    Verified Purchase

    product still works a year later. batteries are still good.

    Read More
    tazmountain March 3, 2015
  • Light doesnt work.
    Verified Purchase

    Order the items but didn't open it for 2 month (My Fault) was wainting to move. Got it all set up in the group, the light never charged up.

    Read More
    blt907 April 4, 2014
  • not what I really wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This is really an example of you get what you pay for. The pieces are thin plastic that have warped over the past year that I have had this mounted on my home. The solar light worked for about 3 months then it just crapped out all together. The white background is turning yellow from the sun. It is easily read from the street, not because it is lighting up, just because the numbers are big and black.

    Read More
    acebadd1 December 2, 2013
  • Good product, but is quite sensitive to lights
    Verified Purchase

    This sign works well, but is quite sensitive to other lights so does not always shine at night when porch lights, Christmas lights, street lights, etc. are on.

    Read More
    mosemanos December 30, 2012
  • Good address plaque
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the product. It is large enough to be readily seen from the street but not so large as to be intrusive on the front lawn.

    Read More
    margaretmsm December 19, 2012
  • Good lighting effect
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the overall look of the product and the brightness of the light at night. However, the product is a bit bulky to place flush against a wall, and appears just like what it is made of, plastic. I would have liked it to have metal details and less bulk.

    Read More
    oaktown510 November 16, 2012
  • Outdoor Solar Address
    Verified Purchase

    The plaque fit the location perfectly and now I can find my home at night on a dimly lit road.

    Read More
    chrylll November 13, 2012
  • ajon275eom
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my Solar address sign,glad i found it, it is a very pretty sign.

    Read More
    ajon275eom November 11, 2012
  • TERRIFIC

    Was a very good purchase for our house. So easy to install and put everything together. The numbers are really clear, blod and big so its nice and visible to others who are looking for the address. Hope it last long.

    Read More
    lang34 November 7, 2012
  • Solar address plaque.
    Verified Purchase

    The plaque was easy to put together . It does light up at night (solar), however you cannot make our the numbers from the street.

    Read More
    memato6 November 3, 2012
  • LIGHT PROBLEM
    Verified Purchase

    The white screen behind the numbers needs to be thicker or made of a plastic that diffuses the light more. At night the 4 lights shine so brightly that the black numbers in front of them can't be read.

    Read More
    honeycake October 16, 2012
  • very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 and spent $$$ on cheap plastic. I wish I read the reviews.

    Read More
    smatshopper September 22, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Lights up house number at night which is exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    nonamemim September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links